Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tibetan-style Silver Malachite Bead Bangle (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty at first,cannot be worn long.I don't know what exactly tibatian silver is but it dose not wear well.

    Read More
    sharmagne January 10, 2016
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coral beads, a great accessory for any outfit

    Read More
    botnia1 August 21, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only bad thing is that this bracelet is hard to clasp. So ask someone else and enjoy. I really is very nice. The "stones" are wooden balls.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal February 28, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was an impressive gift to a friend for so little money

    Read More
    lmickey July 21, 2014
  • Bracelet assembly needs strength.
    Verified Purchase

    First ten minutes I had the bracelet on my wrist, the clasp links opened and the bracelet fell off. Not the best jewelry itme I've purchased from Overstock. The clasp assembly needs better strength.

    Read More
    doggiegal January 31, 2014
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift. Was an excellent choice for the person that it was bought for they were very pleased with the product

    Read More
    osby1234 April 1, 2013
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    It is a piece of crap! The jump rings are so fine that I cannot put this bracelet on. It keeps falling apart. I have not been able to wear this bracelet. It is beneath the quality of Overstock.com

    Read More
    boopsie5 March 21, 2013
  • great siz and color
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is very nice and the color is great the quality is very nice,

    Read More
    peanutjuby November 24, 2012
  • Very nice style
    Verified Purchase

    My only concern is the strength and quality of the extension chain. I am going to replace it.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 12, 2012
  • child size bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the color or size.............................

    Read More
    4jeri September 12, 2012
  • chuncky and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive braclet. Bought it for my adult daughter who is pleased with it. Don't care for the extender hanging loose. Would be better attached to the other side of the bracelet

    Read More
    angus001 June 27, 2012
  • Silver Bead Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for casual, date night, or business casual.

    Read More
    morebull319 November 2, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bracelet, the "woven" silver is stunning. It's a little difficult to get on by yourself, but is totally worth it!

    Read More
    saturn65 October 24, 2011
  • Malachite bead bangle
    Verified Purchase

    The bangle is alright, I thought it was going to be nicer than it actually was. I normally have only good things to say about the items I have bought on Overstock.com, but not this time. I sort of regret buying this bangle. I am sure others will like this, but I find that I do not like to wear it and it looks very cheap.

    Read More
    lisadenise1 September 29, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love it! great price for the bracelet. Goes well with everything you wear.

    Read More
    alexianna96 February 11, 2011
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was not satisfied with the quality of this bracelet and would not recommend it.

    Read More
    crystal104 July 1, 2010
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bracelet. It is a little difficult to close the clasp but once it is on it looks great and I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    whatisleft April 23, 2010
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The braclet looks fantastic online and the price was great, and prior reviews were excellant. This being said, maybe I expected too much for such a low price. The claspe barely works, the remaining portion of the clasp is weak and appears like it will break soon, and/ or very easily. The braclet is also SMALL, and I be no means am a large person, nor do I possess large wrists. I will keep this item instead of paying to ship back, but probably will never wear it. Dissappointed in my first jewelery purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    ocean456 March 25, 2010
  • it is okay
    Verified Purchase

    i am an avid jewlery hound. i create some of my own and i am always on the look out for something worth my time and money. this is an average piece. if it were not for the somewhat inflated price, i would be alot more positive. i think it is worth no more than 15 dollars. it does appear cheap, and the heavier weight of the braclet is on account of the cheap components used versus anything of well made substance.

    Read More
    spacy March 9, 2010
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my ex-wife. She loved it. Great quality and extremely unique. Comes in a nice pouch that can be added to either a box or gift bag and makes for a stunning gift.

    Read More
    rg231191 January 14, 2010
Sponsored Links