Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silverplated Copper Helping Hands Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best earrings ever!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and unique! I am very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    eringavin March 14, 2012
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These are very unique earrings and a little outside of the box for my conservative wife, but I thought I would give them a shot. First the earrings are much bigger than I thought they would be and instead of being cute, they are a little busy. These earrings are heavier than most due to the copper. Overall, if you don't mind the size, these earrings would be great for showing out or adding a little flair.

    Read More
    jdritch March 2, 2012
  • A Hands Up
    Verified Purchase

    My girl friend likes hands, and these were exactly what she was looking for. They are a hit.

    Read More
    sleepking December 29, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute earrings - gave them to a friend who is a body worker and collects things with hands the spiral design is very nice as it the quality of the work always glad to support fair trade

    Read More
    cbetty August 23, 2011
  • Groovy
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings..but make sure of the size on the various pics first

    Read More
    talkin56 August 16, 2011
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited about these earrings. Excellent design and quality. Thank you

    Read More
    gigiandersooon November 17, 2010
  • helping hands
    Verified Purchase

    love them bought four pairs to give as gifts. Bigger than I thought they would be but I really like them, so one pair is for me.

    Read More
    ct2az August 2, 2010
  • healing hands
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a massage therapist that has "healing hands'. They were a little larger than I expected but would recommend.

    Read More
    bikerjane December 24, 2009
  • Helping Hands
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earings. The fact that they were made in Africa, and is helping keep Artisans going there make them all the more special. They are handmade, beautiful.

    Read More
    wildflowerkim December 18, 2009
Sponsored Links