Read All Reviews for Handmade Cedar 'Elephant' Accent Table (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and well crafted.

    Read More
    snipes1974 February 29, 2016
  • The best table I've ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    Most beautiful craft I've seen

    Read More
    Yina H. December 1, 2015
  • I love this cute little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Decorated a guest bedroom in an African theme - goes well with the 'Hand-painted Vertical Zebras with Diamonds Batik , Handmade in Zimbabwe'

    Read More
    Vicki B. November 19, 2015
  • Jungle motif.
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique accent table for almost anything.

    Read More
    maryannol November 7, 2015
  • Exactly as described: Handcarved, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is exactly as pictured and described. It is beautiful. Be warned, though, the dimensions are spot on and the top is smaller than you might think if you just estimate it in your head. Overall, it is a great table, beautifully carved, and such a nice piece of furniture for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Hillary B. August 9, 2015
  • Sweet little side table
    Verified Purchase

    This elephant brings so much character to a small living room. The hand-finished aspect adds beauty and charm. And the beautiful carved colorful top puts this piece in the category of cool and awesome. The table came packed very well, and it was exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    bethrowen September 24, 2014
  • unique end table!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, small, unique table. everyone read dimensions before purchase! color described as red is more red-brown more light rust.

    Read More
    007mh August 14, 2013
  • unique, well made table
    Verified Purchase

    This unique piece was just the thing to fit into a small space. Functional and interesting.

    Read More
    biscuitmountain2 October 4, 2011
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table, it's very cute but it should be called a plant stand instead of a table because it is very small. Also it is lightweight and could topple easily so I placed it in a corner. The wood is thin so if it toppled it could break easily too. The colors are fantastic and the price is good and I would buy it again despite it's small size it makes for a great accent piece.

    Read More
    bentsister March 19, 2010
  • elephant
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a nice little accent that fits in well with an african theme. For form, not function. Looks good.

    Read More
    stabbone August 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leon C. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links