Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Painted 16-inch Bamboo Rainstick (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but not rainstick
    Verified Purchase

    The outer shell was lovely but filled with what sounded like bb's and definitely not rain sound. Returned unhappy

    Read More
    ajas June 26, 2014
  • Doesn't appear as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    If this is hand-painted, I don't know a thing about screen printing

    Read More
    professor20 August 18, 2013
  • Good stick
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a 4 year old boy. He still has it 2.5 years later. It is good quality and has not broken when dropped or beaten on things.

    Read More
    amymp July 31, 2011
  • Rainstick
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fairly small rainstick. I purchased this for my 10 yr old granddaughter. I have a 4 ft one & she loves it so I thought she would like this one for her home. Well....we both were so dissappointed in the sound of the "falling rain". The sould should go slowing when you trun the stick over, but since the stick is small, the sound goes very quickly (the beads). Please do not waste your money.

    Read More
    nonnie227 January 12, 2011
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I was not too impressed with the sound it gave, but for the price I can't say I'm not happy with it. I wish it was longer though.

    Read More
    jbassich December 17, 2010
  • nice !
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty rain stick, sounds amazing....just wish it was longer.

    Read More
    missalaine July 18, 2010
  • Rain
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rain sound from this stick!I have 5 and this on sounds and looks the best! Even better than the one I paid over 100 dollars for! Overstock you are great.

    Read More
    aapisto January 7, 2010
  • bamboo stick
    Verified Purchase

    produce arrived in good condition as described. One of my son's favorite xmas presents!

    Read More
    townsend0 December 27, 2009
Sponsored Links