Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coconut Kalimba Thumb Piano (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GREAT DECOR ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a living room decor item. Everyone that eyes it has to try to play it and some can, My grand daughter seems to chill out trying to play it somewhat . It has great tones, it"s imported and hand made...I am really glad I bought it.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my son who plays guitar. He loved it.

    Read More
    Janet B. June 25, 2016
  • Thumb piano
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet!!!! The boys liked it!!!! Making music!!!

    Read More
    Jean P. January 12, 2016
  • Christmas gift for musician
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an "extra" Christmas gift for my musician son (age 28) and he absolutely LOVED it. He started playing it right away. It's just about the size of half a coconut and fits in the palm of your hand. The carvings are a nice touch. Great gift for someone musically inclined but also makes a nice conversation piece.

    Read More
    Lisa A. December 26, 2015
  • Christmas morn disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    When my son opened the thumb piano on Christmas morning he was very disappointed. the metal pieces were all bent and sounded horrible! I wish I had inspected it before Christmas morning. It is very cute and I was hoping for a winch chime like sound but because the metal keys were all bent it has a monster grawl sound which is so disappointing since my son loves wind chimes

    Read More
    JO ANN F. December 25, 2015
  • Child's size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the novelty of it for my husband for Christmas. But it is really, really just that and probably won't last the day

    Read More
    saphirequeen December 23, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful gift for my niece. She loved it.

    Read More
    Judith M S. December 23, 2015
  • Thumb Piano
    Verified Purchase

    Very Unique. Worth the price.

    Read More
    john r. December 22, 2015
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really pretty, but one of the prongs broke the first time we used it. It is a great idea, but it is poor quality. I guess you really do get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Suzanne T. December 16, 2015
  • unique gift
    Verified Purchase

    good deal for a unique gift. True to it's looks and description on the site.

    Read More
    lucyloo November 3, 2015
  • Great sound. No buzzing. Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my music room. Nice quality and no buzzing or vibrating - clear sounds each bar. Very relaxing to hear played. I enjoy playing it before meditating, as it calms me. Sip some tea and play.

    Read More
    Genevieve October 19, 2015
  • LORAY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY! HAVE NOT PLAYED WITH IT YET

    Read More
    Lori N. October 18, 2015
  • Neat Music Item
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive my Kalimba Thumb Piano to add to my musical instrument collection. The appearance is great, even better than the picture online. I have fun just sitting in the living room playing it. The tones were easy to figure out. My only critique is that i wish it were louder. I mainly collect and play percussion and string instruments, so this was something new for me.

    Read More
    jojobud2 July 16, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not that great of quality or craftsmanship. I wouldn't purchase another, or the original again.

    Read More
    kevinmurphy January 9, 2014
  • coconut Kalimba thumb paimo
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my 11 year old granddaughter and she screamed with delite when she opened it on Christmas morning!

    Read More
    naniemal1 January 9, 2014
  • Not a toy !

    When I saw this, I purchased it for my son, who is a musician, as a joke. I thought it was a toy. When he opened it, to my surprise, he was THRILLED ! He had wanted one for years..tuned it right up..and we had a concert right there and then... Amazing ! Its beautiful and expertly made...Good for both experts and beginners !

    Read More
    significant December 26, 2013
  • Coconut kalimba thumb
    Verified Purchase

    This is small but a lot of fun. Would make a nice gift to any piano lover.

    Read More
    emw2 November 27, 2013
  • Love it!! Perfect gift for my favorite musician!
    Verified Purchase

    So much fun for parties and a great conversation piece. Will look great on the coffee table and will be a blast to learn how to play different things. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    stacecadet November 23, 2013
  • Made very well for the price and sound is great.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this. It is portable and very easy to play. The sound is great for the price. I am going to purchase more for Christmas presents.

    Read More
    ljcash November 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cynthiarachele December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links