Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterproof 20-60x60 Hunting Spotting Scope/ Tripod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Weekly shooter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of equipment! If I broke it, I would buy another one as quickly as possible because it is that that and especially at this price!!!

    Read More
    Johnny R. November 19, 2016
  • Spotting scope
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced with a better one!

    Read More
    spot60 April 26, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend in a wheel chair. Also got a tri-pod . He loves it. We looked at towers three and one half miles away. Awesome.

    Read More
    Karl R. January 18, 2016
  • No eye relief
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be built well for the price, but I could not use it as it has no eye relief whatsoever. I had to have my eye literally jammed up against the glass to see anything at 20x. At higher zoom the view turned into a pinhole even with my cornea almost touching the lens.. Can't imagine using this with glasses. I ended up returning it since my example was not usable.

    Read More
    vmax9000 April 26, 2012
  • wasn't as good as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    not as good as expected. Was poor for use as you couldnt switch from one power to another. This is the first prodiuct I purchased from you that I wasn't happy with.

    Read More
    tampal December 31, 2011
  • Great spotting Scope
    Verified Purchase

    Great spotting Scope. Exactly as described. Exactly as described

    Read More
    gdk5151 December 20, 2011
  • BE$T PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very light... Made me think it was cheaply made.... Fooled me... This is 1 nice scope @ twice the $... Kids use it 4 spotting stars

    Read More
    ddoubleu October 8, 2011
  • Excellent Value Scope
    Verified Purchase

    The scope saved a lot of ammo and time. I am very pleased with the value; anticipating many years of use, judging from the initial quality.

    Read More
    chatrodger October 2, 2011
  • Excellent for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I am not an expert on spotting scopes and this is my first one. However, it has met or exceeded my expectations so far. I mainly use it for spotting targets at the shooting range. No issues there out to the 200 yards the range goes. Judging from the quality at 200 yards, it might be good out beyond that. I have even used it to spot the moon, stars and planets at night. It works surprisingly well for that as well. You do have to put your eye right up to the eyepiece in order to see. But for *** you really can't beat this.

    Read More
    drumsetdrummer August 25, 2011
  • Excellent product of the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy for the money. I usually shoot at a 100 yds and this works great.

    Read More
    jjthenovice August 2, 2011
  • Better than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this scope so when I go shooting with my buddy we can use it to see our shots at a 100 yards. When I first got the scope I tested out my window and over 300 yards I was able to bring up a small bolt plate on a side of a building up close and clear as a bell. On the range I could bring up the target at a 100 yards and clearly see each bullet hole with no problems. My buddy was so impressed with the scope that I sent him a link to the scope on this site so he could order one for himself.

    Read More
    daniel2k5 July 16, 2011
  • spoting scope/ tripod
    Verified Purchase

    A good spoting scope for the money, could use a better tripod ??

    Read More
    studmo February 1, 2011
  • gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these scopes for christmas gifts. i was surprized with how nice the scope and carring bag is. would recomend this scope .

    Read More
    hld10 December 25, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The scope works great, and a good price as well. You can easily see shots from a 100 yards. good value for the money, unless you plan on doing extremely long range shooting this scope will work great from 200-100 yards out. I have only used it out to 150yds and had no problem seeing hits.

    Read More
    bluetoohuser November 27, 2010
  • scope
    Verified Purchase

    Scope is perfect for those of us with hard time seeing down range/arrived very promptly/was as advertised/I'm very satisfied and will use this vendor again.

    Read More
    virjack May 20, 2010
  • Good scope for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought 3 of these scopes and they're a good buy for the money. Not the best optics but will do just fine for the price range. I definitely recommend this spotting scope for the beginner. It focuses fairly close and I can see Airgun .177 caliber hits on cardboard @ 100 yards.

    Read More
    hoflich May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert v. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links