Sale: $10.19

Was: $11.99

Save $1.80 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate Automatic Digital Coin-counting Savings Bank

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Automatic Digital Coin-counting Bank
    Verified Purchase

    It never turns off - ever! The counter screen always remains on so it runs down the batteries. Seems like it should "power-down" after a short time of non-use. But it doesn't. Other than that it's ok. Just a plastic jar (like a peanut-butter jar). But 9 yr.old son loves it.

    Read More
    dd269 November 25, 2011
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The bank was not at all what I thought it was going to be. Besides the fact I had a very difficult time removing the screw to the battery holder, I found the proudct itself to be cheaply made. Additionally, I have since seen various types of similar banks in department stores and they were not only comparable in price, but they were also more sturdy and of better quality.

    Read More
    awesomenana December 22, 2010
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a gift for my 8 year old sister. She absolutely loved it. She wanted to put change in it right away. I wish I had bought it for me and I'm 20 years old, haha. Well it is a great gift idea for kids, and if you know someone with a lot of change, it may be a good gift for them too.

    Read More
    ashbo4yuh December 17, 2010
  • Bank
    Verified Purchase

    It is a durable bank, and is good for young children, since it is all plastic. Only complaint is that the digital counter of the money does not go into sleep mode. It just stays on and wears down the battery. Also, would have been nice if it would have taken .50 cent pieces, and had a place where bills could be put into the jar.

    Read More
    bradeyka December 26, 2009
  • digital bank
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the digital coin bank for my grandson. It will help him learn how to count his money.

    Read More
    janie8976 December 25, 2009
  • Coin Couning Bank
    Verified Purchase

    This is really just a thin plastic jar with a plastic lid. The counter works sometimes. When it works, it's nice, but when the display goes out again, all the previous info is lost. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    ohiosnow December 23, 2009
  • Great item but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Great item but sometimes coins bounce back and it thinks it's a different coin then it is. I've got used to it.Other than that it's perfect.

    Read More
    shecky November 24, 2009
  • Great idea bad construction
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 3 year old son. I thought he would have fun putting his money in his bank and watching the numbers increase. I have placed this item back in the box. The coins are hard to push through and for a small child its pretty much impossible.

    Read More
    ginabun November 20, 2009
  • Kinda cheapy
    Verified Purchase

    Not the highest quality. It sometimes doesn't detect the coin, so you have to put them in very slowly. Other times the screen decides not to add it up, or it'll just randomly zero-out. So then you have to take all the coins out and put them all in again in order to get a proper tally amount. Kind of disappointing.

    Read More
    innova November 16, 2009
  • Ok Bank
    Verified Purchase

    This bank is good for providing a repository for loose change. Unfortunately the counter does not always capture the coins when placed inside.

    Read More
    prhugh November 12, 2009
  • GREAT COIN COUNTER
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LITTLE ITEM FOR THE KIDS, MY CHILDREN LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Read More
    dam1310 November 7, 2009
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Very good item for children

    Read More
    listcodm October 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverlie W. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie E. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links