Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.39

At other retailer: $44.14

Save $20.75 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I already owned a GO Fit 55 cm stability ball, and wanted to order a 65 cm ball to have one a little bigger. I thought that I'd give Tone Fitness stability ball a try since it appeared to be rugged and has the non-slip ridges on the ball. The product arrive promptly, and it easily inflated. However, it became very obvious that even when fully inflated, that this ball wasn't even as large as my 55 cm GO Fit ball. It was supposed to be larger, but in fact, it wasn't even as large as my small stability ball. If I hadn't known any better, I probably would have kept it, but was falsely advertised to be 65 cm. Don't buy this product, because when I had a customer service representative work with me on line to return the product, it took a long time. The worst surprise came in an e-mail later after I had returned the product. Overstock.com charged me nearly half the price of the stability ball for return shipping charges!! Order GO Fit if you want excellent quality stability balls.

    Read More
    amyincolumbia October 18, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i love randomly bouncing while i listen to music and work :) my back has been alright for the most part

    Read More
    Adewunmi O. August 8, 2015
  • Smaller and softer than I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I had hoped and I couldn't get it as hard as I would like either. So it is okay and I will make do, but I am not overly excited about it. I saw a similar ball at ** **** for half the price - I should have bought it there instead.

    Read More
    OstkUser21345 April 14, 2015
  • Great fitness Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Keeps air pressure. Good DVD

    Read More
    bill s. April 1, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ball is of horrible quality. the ball is deformed and does not hold air very well.

    Read More
    golffiend248 March 19, 2012
  • This works well for an average height woman
    Verified Purchase

    I wished I had done more research and bought a larger ball. Otherwise I am very satisfied and might just have two.

    Read More
    loism December 26, 2011
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    I had back pain for a long time and this practice ball was the answer.it comes with a practice DVD also .

    Read More
    matt20000 December 17, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job and is nice quality

    Read More
    Stevie H. July 15, 2017
  • Stability ball
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable ball. I have had it for several years and it has really held up well.

    Read More
    nlhf April 22, 2017
  • tone fitness ball
    Verified Purchase

    popped in 2 days :(, disappointed.wanted to use for exercising, tried to path but no luck.

    Read More
    knickerokie1 November 6, 2016
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    good ball. have used for years now - holds up well

    Read More
    kerriffic November 1, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Received this and the 55 cm stability ball together in the mentioned time frame. Arrived in good shape and both are great quality. Have used both in my exercise routine and would recommend them to others who are interested in this alternative.

    Read More
    TERESA R. August 11, 2016
  • 2nd floor toning ability
    Verified Purchase

    The one nice thing about the stability ball is it is usable in various areas in your home. Since I have cats & dogs, I have found while the ball will not burst, I use it mainly in my bedroom so my pets cannot have access to scratch or attempt to play with the ball. It would have been nice to have a better idea as to the size as I probably would do better with a ball a bit smaller. I plan to purchase a smaller ball, but I certainly would not stop using the 65cm ball. I would recommend this stability ball for family or friend to purchase.

    Read More
    4Sheltesmakemyfamily February 3, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ball to use as my desk chair, and this is just right.

    Read More
    iclectblue November 19, 2015
  • Health Club Worthy
    Verified Purchase

    This ball is as good as the balls in high end health clubs. We use it everyday.

    Read More
    Richard T. September 19, 2015
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly and was priced well.

    Read More
    New_User February 20, 2015
  • easy piece
    Verified Purchase

    I put air in but I have not started to play with that. it comes with the instruction and dvd. shipping is pretty fast. I am very happy about my purchase.

    Read More
    lisalu2012 February 18, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    achieved proper inflation with the includided pump and the workout instructions are right on. This Ball was a good buy.

    Read More
    Lloyd B. January 27, 2015
  • Exercise ball
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly easy to inflate, came with instruction CD that was very helpful.

    Read More
    elisadrews December 30, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality. I would tell anyone that if they need one of these here's where to get it

    Read More
    sandytay45 October 6, 2014
Sponsored Links