Today: $18.89

Was: $25.49

Save $6.60 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tone Fitness 55cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted one of these and this was a great value and purchase. Even comes with an air pumper.

    Read More
    Erica K. December 30, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Wrote about this above in review of 65 cm stability ball and gave them both 5 star rating.

    Read More
    TERESA R. August 11, 2016
  • Just as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use,color was accurate, as expected

    Read More
    lmgvlle June 23, 2016
  • fitness ball
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived on time and in good shape

    Read More
    Rita H. June 8, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size... easy to inflate and dis-inflate. Air does not leak out. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. May 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Dr suggested I get this to use for back problems so far I haven't seen any change but it is a bit to eairly

    Read More
    Deb A. April 17, 2016
  • Does the Trick
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to inflate. Stays inflated. Appropriate size. Nice bright color pink.

    Read More
    Karen F. December 29, 2015
  • Tone Fitness Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Great ball, easy to use, blows up easily and seems durable

    Read More
    jcucci December 25, 2015
  • Exercise ball
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for daughter. She loves it. We both use it. Great product great price.

    Read More
    Michele R. November 19, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ball was perfect as I am short and needed a smaller ball than the average ball. I was very lucky to find it and who doesn't love pink.

    Read More
    Pearlie March 1, 2015
  • Yoga ball
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Perfect size and the pump was included.

    Read More
    debprof February 12, 2014
  • Sturdy and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ball is a good size to use when arising. It's stable and strong.

    Read More
    roxanam35 January 25, 2014
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    Sitting on it right now. It fit perfect in my Gaiam Ball chair.

    Read More
    myrtle1976 August 15, 2013
  • Does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great, but I use it for work and one of the office cat's popped it :(

    Read More
    ones December 25, 2012
  • Easy to inflate and use
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured/described. Just an FYI to those who are worried about size, I would recommend a size up if you plan to do situps/etc on this. It definitely does the trick (I can still do situps), but it was just a little smaller than I had expected. Granted, I didnt measure the ball at the gym to see if it would be the same size, incase anyone else is in the same boat as me -would prefer one size up.

    Read More
    amy30nj October 16, 2012
  • GREAT EXCERCISE EQUIPMENT
    Verified Purchase

    I would defintely recommend this product!! If your looking for a way to work out your abs this is what you want. The ball is extremely easy to use and comes with easy to read directions and a helpful guide that shows you multiple ways to use the ball. I love this product and have already gotten tighter abs in just one week.

    Read More
    chance2011 February 3, 2012
  • yoga ball
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'4 and its a great size for me. the last one I had was to big this one is a lot easy to use. its good for short people and kids.

    Read More
    jptmom January 12, 2012
  • can't use
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'2," and this ball is too small for me to use the way I expected (core exercises). I went by the size guidelines for my height. I have tried a larger one before and prefer it. It is hard to inflate this ball firmly, and when I sit on it, my knees are way above my hips. Also, the pump comes apart easily, letting out the air when you try to inflate it.

    Read More
    r011tide November 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn S. March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmella A. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links