Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Vinyl Coated 20-pound Kettle Bell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bold and blue Kettle bell
    Verified Purchase

    When this Kettle bell arrived it was in wonderful condition even thought the package was not.

    Read More
    1bargainhunter1 August 12, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Searched everywhere and this is by far the best price! I also couldn't be more pleased with the speed of the shipping. Great service!

    Read More
    evelyn414 February 10, 2012
  • Always satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    100% satsified. I am always satisfied with my orders from the site. Numerous orders and not one botched delivery.

    Read More
    alexander62 January 1, 2012
  • Great deal... great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Has done well in outdoor use as well.

    Read More
    cdub2012 November 26, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    As described. I'm very happy with this purchase. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    bafmom November 15, 2011
  • Great price and product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a affordable kettle ball and by far this is the best price any where. I use it every day and it is perfect for a great work out. Does not injure your hands at all.

    Read More
    vmanmp September 6, 2011
  • A good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from the handle having a slightly rougher surface texture than I would like, this is a very good kettle bell, reasonably priced.

    Read More
    rocky1111 August 12, 2011
  • most popular
    Verified Purchase

    I am a certified RKC kettlebell instructor and I purchased 6 new 20 lb kettlebless for my group class as they are the most popular intro size. I purchased 4 of another brand, and found my clients found the handle too thick. I got these after the fact via a prompt from Overstock, for a much better price and they are overall a much better product YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE ANYWHERE. I wish I had all six of this variety. The handle is the right size in proportion to the bell size and weight. They get a five star from all my clients, and the price is phenomenal.

    Read More
    santeeshopper August 11, 2011
  • kettle bell
    Verified Purchase

    received 20 lb kettle bell promptly Awesome addtion to exercise routine

    Read More
    felix4 July 28, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect start to kettlebell training. The price was half of the local stores. Arrived quickly with no problems!

    Read More
    aileen132 July 8, 2011
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    It's a kettlebell so there are only so many things I can say but it was delivered fast and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    djohnson81 July 7, 2011
  • Good price and can't beat shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    If you've priced out kettlebells, you know that this kettlebell is a fraction of what you can get in the stores. And, shipping is free or just a few bucks...for a 20lb kettlebell, you cannot beat that! This kettlebell arrived a little scuffed up, and from the packaging looked like it had been around the world and back. But for this product...who cares! I am delighted.

    Read More
    alreinert July 2, 2011
  • Good quality workout equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality workout equipment, light enough to be unisex for athletic people., while still give a good workout to those new to kettlebells.

    Read More
    ny2011valueseeker June 24, 2011
  • great buy, especially with cheap shipping
    Verified Purchase

    excellent buy- save 25.00 or so from the local store..

    Read More
    spedx June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links