Sale: $21.59

At other retailer: $54.04

Save $32.45 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smooth Touch Fun N Play Children's Bilingual Learning Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun and easy
    Verified Purchase

    It's fun and easy for kids to use

    Read More
    korsahs April 8, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality - could not give as gift

    Read More
    Renee M. December 1, 2015
  • Bjoshwilson1943************
    Verified Purchase

    The baby 👶 loved this easy to press the buttons colors that are displayed are eye catching. She's only 6 mts. Old and has the. Best time playing with it.

    Read More
    Brenda W. July 8, 2015
  • Learning Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 3 year grandson for Xmas so I am not sure yet how he likes it, but he loves anything with buttons and sounds, and I tested it and think he will love it.

    Read More
    kathleenic52 June 18, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bi-lingual educational tool for young children

    Read More
    scs5083os October 21, 2014
  • Great Product!

    This little gadget is great for my kids!! It teaches numbers, colors, and letters all in one!! My two children love it so much!!!!

    Read More
    kenkenifffromconnecticut June 19, 2014
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this and keeps him occupied for hrs. My daughter is so happy since they will be driving from FL to Chicago at Christmas and she said this will keep him busy all the way.

    Read More
    bmcging1 November 15, 2013
  • The picture looks better than the product
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this tablet would do a bit more, I had to return it because it was really expensive for what it did. Its just plastic! I though it would be nicer quality. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    tiffany805b March 19, 2013
  • Touch fun tablet
    Verified Purchase

    The tablet arrived fast and in good condition. The package was easy to open. My son loves it. There is also option to use it in spanish. I believe that would help him in the future.

    Read More
    anigadz February 19, 2013
  • tablet
    Verified Purchase

    grandson is 2 yrs old. He liked this item but, he is a it more advanced and was bored quickly. 12-18 months more appropriate.

    Read More
    grandmapam1 January 2, 2013
  • Alright for a one year old
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my one year old son. While some of the features are a bit too advanced for him, he really really enjoys it. I was dissatisfied with the price after receiving this product. I purchased a V-tech tablet for my son for half of the price a month ago and it is much sturdier, but still has less features. While I am pleased with the features, I feel that it could have been build sturdier, as it is for toddlers. I would recommend this, but more so when it is on sale, as it really was not worth the *** I paid for it. On the plus side, it is a great educational tool.

    Read More
    judsonsmom December 27, 2012
  • Smooth Touch Fun N Play
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase this product again. It is supposed to be a teaching tool, but it only goes up to the number 5 and the letter E. Very disappointed!!

    Read More
    chesterton1 December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    margrita March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carla K. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olivia C. September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leezett S. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links