Today: $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smithsonian Kids Dino Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for dino-addicts!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson who loves dinos. He took it everywhere he went for quite a while and learned so much from it! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    tspowell March 17, 2017
  • Dino tablet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun gift for my Grandson, but I have been having fun with it as well. He loves dinosaurs and this will be a big hit for him at Christmas.

    Read More
    ljb38 December 23, 2016
  • Outdated
    Verified Purchase

    This toy is very expensive for what it is and in the age of iPads, it's outdated. This would have been something special in 1995, but now? Not so much. I don't know what I was thinking when I ordered it. I guess the Smithsonian brand had me thinking that it would be very thorough with the selection of dinosaurs and the facts that would be included. Not so much. Sending it back.

    Read More
    Laura B. December 19, 2016
  • Fun for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute tablet for a dinosaur loving child!

    Read More
    Laura H. November 16, 2016
  • Great Learning Toy
    Verified Purchase

    This is fantastic. My son loves it.

    Read More
    cindy1313 October 29, 2016
  • good educational toy
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my grandson. He enjoys listening to and learning about the dinosaurs.

    Read More
    ljbishop81456 June 2, 2016
  • roar!
    Verified Purchase

    Very si ple to use! Good clear voices, loud, different roaring, excellent pictures.My grand daughter is fascinated with it.

    Read More
    Ann P. June 1, 2016
  • stop it
    Verified Purchase

    Stop making me give reviews

    Read More
    Ol' Goat March 15, 2016
  • Giftgiver
    Verified Purchase

    The little 3 year boy given this gift was absolutely fascinated with it!

    Read More
    Angela F. February 17, 2016
  • Great tablet!
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved this and he is only 5!

    Read More
    Karen C. January 12, 2016
  • Granson was very pleased this Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Really worth what you pay for it. The quiz is a little hard for 4-5 year olds to navigate.

    Read More
    Evonne W. January 5, 2016
  • Dino Tab
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson enjoys the Dino tab. The sounds are exciting and the information and quizzes are easy to follow. It is a great toy/learning tool for the price.

    Read More
    Twinkle S. January 4, 2016
  • Got this for my 9 year old
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old LOVES dinosaurs and this was a great gift for Christmas. He's been playing with it, learning and quizzing himself almost everyday.

    Read More
    kellymgc4 January 2, 2016
  • Gramma linda
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves it! Made a hit!

    Read More
    Linda C. December 26, 2015
  • Dino tablet
    Verified Purchase

    My stepson absolutely loves his tablet

    Read More
    Chrissy M. December 13, 2015
  • Four Year Old Nephew is going to love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my nephew, had to play with it when it arrived. He is going to love it.

    Read More
    Larie J. November 12, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my nephew who is dinosaur crazy. I think he will absolutely love this for Christmas.

    Read More
    dpo13 October 6, 2015
  • Dino Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 year old grandson loves this, easy to use and lots of fun for the dinosaur lover

    Read More
    Telina P. August 14, 2015
  • Dino Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase two of the kids dino tablets for my grandsons for Christmas. They are very well made and I thinks the boys will love them.

    Read More
    suzanne52 August 14, 2015
  • Pleased grandma.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson who is into dinosaurs. It was part of his 9th birthday gift. He loved/loves it immensely. The tablet provides hours of entertainment and tons of knowledge for him.

    Read More
    star06 June 27, 2015
Sponsored Links