Starting at: $35.99

Save $5.03 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parachute Silk Waterproof Two-person Hammock with Stuff Sack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong, light weight, seems durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and her husband. They have inspected, but have yet to use (waiting for summer). They say that it appears to be very well made.

    Read More
    Todd D. March 22, 2017
  • You will need to buy straps!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase but straps are necessary to use hammock. Other products sometimes include straps so be aware what you are comparing.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 2, 2017
  • Parachute Silk Waterproof Two-person Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves this hammock and uses it regularly for camping.

    Read More
    eugene g. February 27, 2017
  • Camper's delight
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's birthday who takes it on camping trips;!it was a hit!

    Read More
    Victoria N. February 27, 2017
  • camping sleep is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had the best night sleep on our camping trip.

    Read More
    Andrea L. February 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hammock was as promised and has provided a sturdy cocoon of comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser944737 February 7, 2017
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she put it to use immediately, when she took a trip to California. She loved it!

    Read More
    Brian R. January 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock. Built strong.

    Read More
    Bradley P. December 22, 2016
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    It is ideal! Arrived right away.

    Read More
    Callie H. December 14, 2016
  • Hammock 2 person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these hammocks for our covered porch. They are perfect for what I wanted, lights weight, quick dry and comfortable. However, even though it says a 2 person hammock, I don't think I would try it, unless your weight together is less than 250. Just my gut feeling. This comes to you with hammock only, you will need to purchase stuff to hang it.

    Read More
    Phyllis F. December 8, 2016
  • dmvb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the kids and they really love them. Manufactured very well and holds up great.

    Read More
    Denise B. September 8, 2016
  • perfect for camping or at home
    Verified Purchase

    bought for our grand daughters play house, but I love how it is in its own storing bag. That bag you see on the side ALL of the hammock folds into it. Perfect for the camper. comes with the hooks you need.

    Read More
    bluemoon4life September 7, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Comfortable and lightweight

    Read More
    Phillip K. August 16, 2016
  • Love this hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Light in weight - quick drying- it's been in the rain and dries within minutes - the water beads off. It's material is comfy and soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser184486 August 2, 2016
  • Sturdy and Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a sturdy portable hammock that actually comes with an attached bag that you don't have to origami the hammock to fit. This hammock supports 2 large (6' and 6'4") people easily and is breezy with the lightweight fabric. Highly recommend also purchasing tree straps if you intend to use it on the go.

    Read More
    NICOLE O. August 1, 2016
  • Comfortable !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son whom is away at college. He couldn't be more happy with this purchase. Easy to set up, material is comfortable.

    Read More
    Kristie B. June 29, 2016
  • Rock a buy baby
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable light weight weather proof, folds up small grate for back yards or camping.

    Read More
    christine f. June 27, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my porch it is wonderful

    Read More
    David B. June 2, 2016
  • 3 Stars for now. Here's why...
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching doesn't appear very strong. Another reviewer who gave it 5 stars called it durable though. I have not yet tested it because, well not to appear to be the simpleton among perhaps more rugged, experienced out-doorsey types, but this thing comes wth no instructions and nothing to connect the eye hooks to. Judging by yet another 5 star reviewer, this was to be expected maybe. The item description calls it "easy to hang up." Hang it up to what though??? It doesn't come with ropes to loop around the trees to hook it on to. I'm not real happy with this purchase 1st of all because it JUST doesn't look all that strong. It looks like it's going to rip. I could be wrong, I'll find out. That's one reason why I went smack down the middle with 3 stars to give benefit to the doubt of which I have concerns. So, now I have to track down some rope I guess. loop those pieces around the two trees I've selected then hook it up. Seriously I think the least the manufacturer could do is include a couple pieces of rope to do what I just mentioned. Does EVERYBODY have rope handy except me? As well as something sturdy to cut the rope with? I don't like this. I don't appreciate that, I had the impression from reading the item description that everything needed was in the box, ready to rock and roll then take a break and lay down on the finished product. Right now, instead of hanging between two trees the thing is in my shed in the back yard. Hence the 1 star I was tempted to give. I can't speak for durability. I HOPE it's durable. I don't LIKE spending money just for the heck of it then not use what I bought. I'll see if I can't edit this review at some future point in time.

    Read More
    WFnN May 11, 2016
  • Did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, large enough for two, but I am tall so this was perfect for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser174812 May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links