Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grandstand Bicycle Stand (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Neatens up the garage!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these stands - the width can be adjusted to fit the bike tire, and they hold the bike completely upright, thus adding a little more room to the space where the bike is (opposed to a kick stand where the bike leans to the side). I do overlap the 4 stands to make a little more space. Make sure to place the back tire in the stand to prevent easily knocking the bike/s over. It would have been beneficial if the bottom legs had a rubber grip--I often step on one of the stand legs when backing the bike into the stand/taking it out to keep it from moving/making an annoying scuffing sound on the garage floor. They are very lightweight, but sturdy.

    Read More
    Kim P. March 19, 2017
  • Fairly functional
    Verified Purchase

    The stands work to hold up a bike, but it is so lightweight that the bike is easily knocked over. Also, the channel that fits the bike tire is so small that it sticks onto every tire of every bike we own so that you have to manually take it off the tire. However, these work great if you are taking them with you somewhere for a temporary stand.

    Read More
    pmommie June 9, 2016
  • Ana Hancox
    Verified Purchase

    This item worked very well for my bikes

    Read More
    OstkUser96659 March 29, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they both broke shortly after.

    Read More
    Patrik G. December 5, 2015
  • Great way to organize your bicycles
    Verified Purchase

    Keep one in the car if you travel with the bicycle. It allows you to air up your tires without putting the bike up against the car. No scratches.

    Read More
    bicyclesmitty November 21, 2015
  • Light Weight Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Pretty sturdy for a plastic stand. Make an annoying sound when slid on concrete. They stand up my $3200 bike just like they were designed to do. Very good buy.

    Read More
    James L. August 20, 2015
  • Practical Bike Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bike stand, It is light, individual and easy to move bikes around...It allows flexibility in spacing...The price is a little high but its functionality and practicality outweigh way the cost.

    Read More
    Steven A. May 28, 2015
  • Handy Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bike rack is easy to assemble, is practical and is a pretty decent value for the price. And, it's made in the USA....imagine that! They're great for use indoors and handy when using before a club ride, but be careful on windy days, as your bike can easily tip over.

    Read More
    Bob F. November 30, 2014
  • Basic stand, works well
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic stand that works well. We store two bikes side by side with these two stands, staggered a bit so the handlebars don't interfere with each other. The kids take them on and off themselves, and they are very stable. The only "con" is that they are fairly lightweight, so they have a bit of a tendency to slide forward when you're putting the bike wheel in or slide backward when you are pulling the bike out. It's not a big deal, but a slightly heavier weight or maybe a bit more traction on the bottom would help/

    Read More
    citymom November 12, 2014
  • bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive bike stand is so easy to use. Keeps bike handy but standing up and ready to go in the garage.

    Read More
    lpm21 January 25, 2014
  • Solid Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4, put road bikes on 2, and mountain bikes on 2. The road bikes are solid as a rock, no wobbling. The mountain bikes (fat tires), mostly OK, but if you bump it hard, it can tip over. For the value, these are great.

    Read More
    richmondrez January 23, 2014
  • Perfect for our bmx race bikes
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and quality hardware used for the price. Definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    compcal January 16, 2014
  • Holds bikes firmly
    Verified Purchase

    These hold the bikes firmly in place. My only complaint would be they are so lightweight, they slide around when trying to put tire in or take it out. Have to put a foot on it to keep it on the floor when taking the tire out, and a foot to keep it in one place to get the tire in. Like the fact that they can be used anywhere and moved around easily.

    Read More
    jsteward October 26, 2013
  • Sturdy - nice quality bike stands
    Verified Purchase

    These bike stands came quickly and are a very nice quality. Will keep the bikes in an upright position.

    Read More
    maryellen777 September 10, 2013
  • Bike stands
    Verified Purchase

    fairly easy to put together and they worked for my bike and the kids as well

    Read More
    rappa5 August 15, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product. Portable, lightweight and easy to assemble. Extremely large tires do not fit, but normal mountain bike and road bike tires fit. Balances nicely with front or back tire in stand.

    Read More
    goodngreen August 5, 2013
  • These are great!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best! They are easy to put together and easy to use. Holds two of our bikes upright. Two bike stands come with each order. It's easy to get the bike out and in. The stands are portable. I was considering purchasing a permanent bike rack for the garage but these are so much better for what I needed. I was tired of resting my bike against the wall. Wished I would have found these bike stands years ago.

    Read More
    kddddd June 26, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Made of sturdy plastic. Great for outdoor use. Holds my road bike just fine. That's what I wanted.

    Read More
    lecll June 22, 2013
  • Does The Job
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of a pain to put together, but does work for sitting your bike up straight. Only one is needed per bike, so getting two for this price is a bargain!

    Read More
    whattoeat May 7, 2013
  • Grandstand Bicycle Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The stands are exectly what I sought. They are a little less substantial than I expected and slighytly more expensive than I wanted. They do the job though

    Read More
    pwgiuliano1 November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links