Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Constellation Projection Firefly Star Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • easy enough
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice and it gets the job done. However, it is not very bright at all.

    Read More
    Heather M. January 15, 2017
  • Big hit

    Our son loves this. the stars shine bright,clear and through room. Great product!

    Read More
    Tammy E. September 23, 2016
  • Daughters love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and just bright enough. Buttons are big enough for my little one to find easily in the dark. Perfect!

    Read More
    Vivian L. March 14, 2016
  • My son love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Every night my child gets this out and wants the whole family to lay down and look at the 'sky.' He loves looking for the moon, and the changing colors. It seems pretty durable, too, and will tolerable reasonable abuse from a toddler!

    Read More
    Jessica F. September 25, 2015
  • Great gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very nice for gifts

    Read More
    Genevieve July 13, 2015
  • poor design
    Verified Purchase

    the idea is wonderful but the design poor, the holes in which the light shines through are way too large, only shines bright light and you can't even see the constelations, the holes need to be pin holes for a ceiling display. the plush toy is excellent for the display.

    Read More
    1550mable January 15, 2014
  • Niiice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I think the best for younger kids 3 shades from bright to dim , soft, no fear of wire and electricity it batteries .

    Read More
    cadeau78 September 21, 2013
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    they have fun trying to find different things, They use it every night as a night light

    Read More
    paralelem May 14, 2013
  • Bedtime fun
    Verified Purchase

    I have two boys aged 6 and 8 and bought 2, one red one green. They are great, the kids love them and their cozy stars give enough light so you can see them around the room, but not too bright they keep you awake. They have been used every night since Christmas day and are now part of the bedtime routine. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    alisonla January 16, 2013
  • Discovery Kids Constellation Projection Firefly
    Verified Purchase

    I think this product is exceptional, my grandson loves it. I bought each of my grandchildren a firefly.

    Read More
    susan17821 December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy W. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria Isabella S. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links