Starting at: $30.99

Save $5.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Bilingual 'Teach and Talk' Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Discovery Kids Bilingual teach and tablets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this I like and I will recommend to everyone thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Abraham K. January 15, 2017
  • Bilingual kids toy.
    Verified Purchase

    My kids like using it. Sound quality is ok.

    Read More
    Valkyrie6 October 23, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a 4 year old and she still wants an Ipad.

    Read More
    Michelle J. March 19, 2016
  • Kids Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved this item, it offered so many things for him to learn.

    Read More
    Yvonne February 12, 2016
  • Theresa58
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as gifts for two preschool age brothers. I wanted one of each color so there would be no issues over ownership. I was hesitant as one is "pink". Actually the display light is pink so it really didn't matter. Very nice learning devices @ a very affordable price!

    Read More
    Theresa58 April 22, 2015
  • More a toy than a tablet.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to find this with a better screen but it has one of the grey back-lights with grey lettering Hard to see. Its a good idea just needs better inside workings.

    Read More
    jamart2010 December 20, 2014
  • Teach and talktablet
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to navigate the games. I will not give this as a gift as planned but just keep it around for the grandkids to try.

    Read More
    aneedaj March 11, 2013
  • Discovery Kids Bilingual 'Teach and Talk' Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my 4 yr old grandson and they were disappointed! Not a touch screen but push button and it was in black and white. These features should have been specified. Maybe I did not see them.

    Read More
    macchu49 January 20, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    In 2012 this product failed in a lot of ways. This toy is black and white screen only very dissapointed with that. If your kid has any imagination they will be boarded stiff. My grandaughter played with for a total of 15 minutes and has not picked it up since even with my urging her to do so. She said it is not a very exciting game. the plastic has got to be some of the cheapest I've seen in a while. for almost $**.00 bucks I really expected more. If I could get my money back I would. I buy from "O" all the time and this is the only product I have not been satisfied with by any means.

    Read More
    7ceecee7 January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser814944 January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links