Today: $27.99

Was: $30.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids 77-piece Build and Play Construction Fort Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Creative play space
    Verified Purchase

    Five year old was able to construct his own play space. He was happy and so was I.

    Read More
    James J. February 5, 2017
  • Construction fort
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, 3 year old enjoying with a little help

    Read More
    joanguptill January 19, 2017
  • Fun for dad & son
    Verified Purchase

    Get this if you're tired of thumbtacks in the wall

    Read More
    Tammie T. January 11, 2017
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    very small, has potential, easy to work with, cloth not included

    Read More
    Andrew P. January 4, 2017
  • Super good investment for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Super good investment for the money. There's so many ways to put these together the kids just love coming up with new creations. We bought another kid just so they could make bigger castles

    Read More
    Sally B. December 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    :)))))))))))))))))))))))))

    Read More
    Alyssia C. May 5, 2016
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to construct and play in.

    Read More
    suncoast May 4, 2016
  • Gift for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't very big and doesn't work very well. Lasted about a day and then was never set up again.

    Read More
    Thomas E. April 24, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it to the extent that I have ordered two set ups for further building.

    Read More
    1happymama April 10, 2016
  • discovery kids
    Verified Purchase

    grand kids are enjoying playing with it

    Read More
    rnkeide April 3, 2016
  • Still playing with it 2yrs later!
    Verified Purchase

    I should probably buy another set as they are getting bigger (now 6 & 4). I've had this for almost 2yrs and haven't lost a piece (shhh 😉). I bought a wicker basket to store them and they still love playing with it! **highly recommend getting a box to put these in!!! Or it will be a mess to keep up with and all over the place**

    Read More
    slc4556 March 14, 2016
  • Kid fort
    Verified Purchase

    Kids loved this fort! I would buy 2 sets for a larger fort!

    Read More
    Noreen B. March 14, 2016
  • What fun
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a playroom and the kids loved it!

    Read More
    bdpiamtq March 11, 2016
  • hard for children to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    the sticks are pretty hard for children and some adults to insert into the balls. When ordering this know you are signing up for floor time with kids!

    Read More
    Angela D. February 23, 2016
  • Kids like it..
    Verified Purchase

    after it is put together, but don't have the patience to build it themselves.

    Read More
    apa1947 February 23, 2016
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't hold together well.

    Read More
    Michael B. February 14, 2016
  • Doe
    Verified Purchase

    Our great grandsons have really enjoyed this build and play fort set

    Read More
    KathyJ L. February 10, 2016
  • Very difficult for kids
    Verified Purchase

    These are hard to put together and do not even hold the weight of a sheet to make a fort. Save your money.

    Read More
    949harper161 January 29, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this product, great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser81439 January 28, 2016
  • Awesome gift idea

    Bought this for my 5 year old daughter who loves building "traditional" forts via couch cushions and blankets. I was surprised when we built an igloo and my 6'5" self fit inside with her! Thinking of buying another set just to have more pieces for bigger better ideas.

    Read More
    OstkUser80739 January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links