Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $94.49

At other retailer: $173.45

Save $78.96 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Black Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a couple years and they have held up great to camping, etc.

    Read More
    David D. August 18, 2017
  • Great Price and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are awesome. Easy to move around and Easy to store away. They are super comfortable. Its my favorite go to chair in the backyard.

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 16, 2017
  • Delayed review - 3 years running
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chairs 3 years ago! I must tell you, I have enjoyed these chairs outside on my porch in Georgia and now in Florida, we actually take them to the beach for the most comfort, these are well made, strong, and so comfortable! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    rhondarooo PCB, FL July 30, 2017
  • comfortable sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    portable and comfortable. We were pleased with the quality and the light weight.

    Read More
    Nancy A. July 15, 2017
  • A great Deal! A Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these chairs. The price is right, They really take the pressure off and are very comforatable.

    Read More
    Marion M. July 1, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome set of chairs we've had these for awhile now and they are like brand new still.

    Read More
    Jack S. June 27, 2017
  • Zero Gravity
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable. They came quickly and were all set to go right out of the box.

    Read More
    feldi June 23, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought these, and they are solid and comfortable

    Read More
    lealac June 21, 2017
  • Avoid if you are tall
    Verified Purchase

    Good item. Don't buy if you are over 5'6". Period.

    Read More
    Katisse B. June 15, 2017
  • Most comfortable chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs for my daughter, and she absolutely loves them. They have retained their color and are on her south and west facing patio which receives full sun. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for quality zero gravity chairs.

    Read More
    itlldo2 June 11, 2017
  • GREAT Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a fantastic buy. They are comfortable and extremely well constructed. The only caveat is that because I am barely five feet tall, someone has to help me change positions. This is not the fault of the chair. I am vertically challenged. My five foot two inch daughter has no problems.

    Read More
    lorigeogprof May 27, 2017
  • Great for camping AND our back decks!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE these. Are VERY comfortable. We'll use these while camping on Sauvie Island watching ships going by or on our back deck, bird-watching, sunbathing, relaxing! My only regret...should have ordered 4 in brown, but love the black as they match our RV. These will stay near our Koi pond, so I can relax while scaring away the naughty Blue Heron that keeps eating my Koi fish!... except when traveling!

    Read More
    Cheryl Y. May 17, 2017
  • Outdoor recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable hubby & I take them when we go picnic or beach

    Read More
    Glenda J. May 9, 2017
  • Comfortable and Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Don't hesitate to purchase these chairs. Add them to your cart and buy them now! You'll thank me later! These chairs are amazing. They are so durable and yet so comfortable! They've held up well with several severe wind storms!! I LOVE these chairs!!!

    Read More
    GoatMama2seven April 23, 2017
  • Zero gravity
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs for chillin outside helps back pain.

    Read More
    Tammy V. April 22, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered for my parents to take camping. As expected, arrived quickly in a narrow box and unpacked/unfolded easily. They recline easily and are lightweight.

    Read More
    OstkUser815149 April 21, 2017
  • Love our Zero-Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love our chairs! We use them for baseball!

    Read More
    Brandy W. April 21, 2017
  • Great addition to any backyard!
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have 25 characters to write.

    Read More
    Karianne S. April 13, 2017
  • Great value, but a little short
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these chairs from the Overstock Extra Rewards store. They were delivered quickly, and were fully assembled upon delivery. The price was excellent, and there is no questioning the value. My only complaint is that since I am over six feet tall, my legs hang well off the bottom. Nothing too bad, but a little uncomfortable after half an hour or so.

    Read More
    John Parkin April 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!! We bought these chairs to be used on our camping trips. While shipping took longer than expected once the chairs arrived we were very happy. The chairs came in one box and they were each wrapped in plastic and there were no defects on them at all. They recline further than I expected which is great for star gazing. And my husband loves how you can lock in the reclining position. Super easy to do and undo as you get up.

    Read More
    csquaredaz April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links