Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Black Zero-Gravity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I wanted to buy these chairs for chaise loungers, or not. But, they're really comfortable, and cool to sit in. I have a little trouble pushing them back, but I think they'll loosen up over time. Overall... very happy with them!

    Read More
    GETTS50 August 16, 2017
  • I needed a fold away chair and this is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small place and when visitors come, I had no place to seat them for movies - this is just right because it folds up when I don't have company!

    Read More
    Suesi Hyer August 16, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair came as promised and is very nice

    Read More
    Karen C. July 31, 2017
  • Great Lounger For Our Pool Deck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have seen these Zero-Gravity Chairs and been wanting to purchase one for our pool deck to enjoy in the summer. I needed it to be black to match the other pieces I have in our outdoor seating collection. When it arrived I was a little worried that it would not be the right shade of black but it looks great and worked out just fine. This seat is now the favorite outdoor chair in my family. It is so comfortable and ergonomic. Great purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable lounger for their outdoor seating.

    Read More
    Tiara H. July 27, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, Reclines to many positions easily. Lightweight and easy to setup.

    Read More
    ned01 July 10, 2017
  • Worthwhile purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Yup- I could've bought a different, less-expensive, chair (of the same type) at 1 of the stores down the street from my house & NOT have waited for it 2 B delivered. However, this 1 is of a way BETTER quality & it was purchased for an UNBELIEVABLY lower price! I couldn't be happier w/ this chair...just wish there were MORE days of sunshine in this state to sit under it in! :(

    Read More
    Carla D. June 24, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Very satisfied. Didn't have to put anything together...

    Read More
    Patty t. May 26, 2017
  • comfy and a good price
    Verified Purchase

    But...after two summers outside it is falling apart

    Read More
    hapless1 May 25, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these chairs so much I bought 2 of them and they came already assembled .

    Read More
    Leonard B. April 18, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son and he takes it on his camping trips. He loves bes it.

    Read More
    Anita F. January 25, 2017
  • zero-gravoty chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for myself and so terrific with ease of carrying, opening, closing and using inside on a porch or outside in the sun - excellent. Bought two more as gifts for others.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. January 17, 2017
  • Great gift for my dad
    Verified Purchase

    My father loves lounging in this chair when reading on his back porch

    Read More
    Ann M. January 6, 2017
  • Zero Gravity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd one and I love very comfortable and easy to use

    Read More
    Shara H. January 5, 2017
  • Still using. Love this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone tried to jump on this one first. Comfy and has lasted all these years. Love it.

    Read More
    tracey22 December 28, 2016
  • Absolute Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair due to some health problems and absolutely love it. It does slide around a lot when getting in and out, but otherwise it's perfect. It allows me to elevate my feet, and it takes the pressure off my back.

    Read More
    Tammie P. December 12, 2016
  • Light and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's light yet sturdy and very comfortable

    Read More
    Edward S. November 10, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable chair you will sit in!

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 1, 2016
  • Peace
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chair comfortable would buy again

    Read More
    Susan P. September 29, 2016
  • Comfortable chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Great for backyard! Too heavy to carry to beach, though.

    Read More
    Bonnie K. September 7, 2016
  • True comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite chair, great lightweight easy to move and store love it

    Read More
    Anthony g August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links