Today: $44.49

Was: $49.99

Save $5.50 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Black Zero-Gravity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these chairs so much I bought 2 of them and they came already assembled .

    Read More
    Leonard B. April 18, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son and he takes it on his camping trips. He loves bes it.

    Read More
    Anita F. January 25, 2017
  • zero-gravoty chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for myself and so terrific with ease of carrying, opening, closing and using inside on a porch or outside in the sun - excellent. Bought two more as gifts for others.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. January 17, 2017
  • Great gift for my dad
    Verified Purchase

    My father loves lounging in this chair when reading on his back porch

    Read More
    Ann M. January 6, 2017
  • Zero Gravity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd one and I love very comfortable and easy to use

    Read More
    Shara H. January 5, 2017
  • Still using. Love this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone tried to jump on this one first. Comfy and has lasted all these years. Love it.

    Read More
    tracey22 December 28, 2016
  • Absolute Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair due to some health problems and absolutely love it. It does slide around a lot when getting in and out, but otherwise it's perfect. It allows me to elevate my feet, and it takes the pressure off my back.

    Read More
    Tammie P. December 12, 2016
  • Light and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's light yet sturdy and very comfortable

    Read More
    Edward S. November 10, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable chair you will sit in!

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 1, 2016
  • Peace
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chair comfortable would buy again

    Read More
    Susan P. September 29, 2016
  • Comfortable chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Great for backyard! Too heavy to carry to beach, though.

    Read More
    Bonnie K. September 7, 2016
  • True comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite chair, great lightweight easy to move and store love it

    Read More
    Anthony g August 30, 2016
  • mj in holland
    Verified Purchase

    As far as these kinds of chairs go, this is good. I wish I could sit up and still have my legs elevated. That only happens when I lay back. Takes up space but folds nicely for storage. Good deal.

    Read More
    mpiersmaj June 6, 2016
  • Perfect for patio
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient folds away perfect for patio

    Read More
    Regina W. May 13, 2016
  • Quality item, real kicked back and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We are more than happy with this chair. Will probably order a second one for myself since the hubby took it over!

    Read More
    Linda F. May 9, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very sturdy, well constructed and is very comfortable. I noticed they make a larger one and considered it, but this one has ample room.

    Read More
    kris1175 April 30, 2016
  • Easy like Sunday morning
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Not to heavy to cart around.Folds flat.

    Read More
    tonyg5 April 19, 2016
  • Black zero gravity chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love my purchase! Quick shipment too!

    Read More
    Cindy P. March 24, 2016
  • jimbo54
    Verified Purchase

    great product at a great price!

    Read More
    James M. March 22, 2016
  • ygreen
    Verified Purchase

    very good chair for the price!!!!

    Read More
    yvonne g. March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links