Today $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics Mocha Utility Shoe Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these in my closet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these and fit perfectly in my closet. Nice and neat.

    Read More
    Angela M. October 31, 2017
  • Many uses.
    Verified Purchase

    Sold as a shoe rack these handy shelves can be used in the pantry, closet ,laundry room and garage as extra shelving.

    Read More
    timetopray September 16, 2017
  • Very nice shoe shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about easy to assemble, this rack took all of 5 mins to snap together. it looks very nice holding shoes and it is capable of extending to an unlimited height and width. I will definitely get more.

    Read More
    Yvonne August 9, 2017
  • Great shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly well made and durable, have been using it for the past three years, fits about 12 men's size 12 shoes

    Read More
    jerseybee August 2, 2017
  • Great shoe organizer...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband. It works well with larger men's shoes, looks classy and is well made. I would purchase again for sure.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 12, 2017
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We have this sitting in our laundry room and it works great for the 3 of us. Was super easy to put together.

    Read More
    AnneMarie R. May 18, 2017
  • PIGMENT!
    Reviewed at http://www.lorealparisusa.com/

    This color is great for doing a solid mature color. It is always best to use eyeshadow primer to keep eyeshadow on beautifully! The pigment is great and strong.

    Read More
    KarrotCupcake April 3, 2017
  • Good Shoe Rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. The only thing I don't like about it is the middle shelf is tight, especially for my boys bigger shoes. Otherwise is a good shoe rack.

    Read More
    Marcia B. February 12, 2017
  • easy assembly, sturdy product
    Verified Purchase

    completely worth the price

    Read More
    OstkUser663990 November 25, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the mess of shoes always by my front door. It's perfect! Seems durable and the material it's made of won't deteriorate with wetness or muddy shoes.

    Read More
    Melissa E. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect mudroom solution!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rack! It is a good value for the price and was very easy to assemble. The color is dark brown--very close to an oil rubbed bronze--so it complements the hardware on our bench.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 11, 2016
  • Shoe Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This selection was a very good pick. It was easy to assemble, it looks great and the quality is excellent. I am very happy with this spacious rack and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    siwilli November 9, 2016
  • so useful!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, sturdy, well made, goes together easily. I actually bought this for my garden-porch-workspace because i need wide flat shelves to store things. Perfect! but it would be great in a hallway for shoes. FYI, the shelves don't tilt like other shoe shelves, which is so much better...AND, you can probably slide sandals or sneakers in under the bottom shelf too. really nice.

    Read More
    mugglemaggie September 16, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Fit well in my hallway. I like the fact that you can stack or expand this unit. Was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mary E. September 10, 2016
  • Sturdy and nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were looking for to place in our entry way when you walk in. It's nice which was important since it was going to be the first thing you saw when you walked in.

    Read More
    Jessica S. September 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Get fit holds a good amount of shoes!

    Read More
    Amber F. August 17, 2016
  • Great shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to assemble, just what I was looking for! A+

    Read More
    shopgirl494 August 16, 2016
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy set up! Works great!

    Read More
    Ricardo R. August 2, 2016
  • r0sepetals216
    Verified Purchase

    not very sturdy, but looks nice

    Read More
    Rose A July 27, 2016
  • Shoe Rack Seville Classics Mocha Utility
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the job. I bought 2, and I will buy more.

    Read More
    gomommyez July 26, 2016