Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99

At other retailer: $56.08

Save $23.09 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Black Wire Cubes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carl
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my bathroom needed!

    Read More
    Marty H. January 25, 2017
  • Great addition to my classroom
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my classroom to hold stuff I need close to my desk. It looks great.

    Read More
    Misti D. September 5, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    great storage for the dorm

    Read More
    Karey S. June 22, 2016
  • Safco Black Wire Cubes
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together. Works for the cabana.

    Read More
    sterbi August 20, 2015
  • SAfco Black wire cubes
    Verified Purchase

    The cube was hard to clip together. 2 of the connectors broke .

    Read More
    kay35 December 16, 2014
  • Great solution for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small storage system in my already overcrowded laundry room to hold small towels, laundry supplies, and misc. when we tore out the big ugly storage closet that was there. This wire cube rack is perfect with the addition of fabric storage cubes I added to corral small items . Another plus is that it can be reconfigured to be more vertical or horizontal. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jsotr February 11, 2014
  • Love these Safco Black Wire Cubes!
    Verified Purchase

    Each cube can hold up to 20lbs. It was easy to assemble. I think it will be very suitable for my needs. It seems pretty sturdy although there is a slight amount of 'flex' to the wire shelving. I will probably buy boxes / baskets to put in some of the cubes. Keep in mind the size of EACH cube is 15"x15"x15". The delivery was fast! I love Overstock!

    Read More
    girlwhothinks January 9, 2014
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    These cubes are just what we needed in our computer room. Would get more if we need more space. Stack great.

    Read More
    forever13 September 24, 2011
  • difficult for one person
    Verified Purchase

    I never was able to attach two cubes together - you really need someone to help you.

    Read More
    claudia64 September 14, 2011
  • Requires patience
    Verified Purchase

    I got two sets and really like them. They are a little tricky to put together than similar sets from others, but the quality and versatility of the extra shelves makes its worth your time and effort. Tip: Follow their directions to the letter!!! Two sets will give you nine cubes and plenty of shelves to customize several cubes. I use mine to house art supplies. Also, I laid a wood shelf across the top to keep my books closer to eye level. I am very pleased with the outcome.

    Read More
    jojojava June 2, 2011
  • sturdy, handsome design
    Verified Purchase

    impressed with the quality for the price. It stacks nicely and easy to dust b/c of the open design.

    Read More
    rmarasco81 April 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joseph p. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links