Today $31.49

At other retailer: $52.44

Save $20.95 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar 2-tier Bamboo Shoe Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DianaM
    Verified Purchase

    Using in my closet. Keeps my shoes and shoe boxes in order.

    Read More
    Diana M. August 12, 2017
  • Cannot believe this is real wood for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these, picture is true to color. Rack is sturdy and they are stackable. Lightweight and neat.

    Read More
    charlott July 17, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    These shoe racks are really great. I have several.

    Read More
    elisabeth22 July 9, 2017
  • Quality Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our mud room. It is a good quality and can hold 3 pairs of adult shoes on each level. Easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    lolamary June 1, 2017
  • Quality Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bamboo shelf to stack towels and washcloths in my bathroom under the vanity. It looks stylish and modern. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kristin B. May 9, 2017
  • Greta little show rack
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes don't slide off due to slope, and there is room to put flatter shoes on the floor under the bottom shelf. Just wish it was a longer wide width.

    Read More
    Brian H. February 23, 2017
  • Classy look
    Verified Purchase

    wood always has a very classy look about it. anything wood makes things look nicer. this shoe rack was used for many things shoes toys projects. getting a lot of use thats for sure

    Read More
    sherylrx3 December 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks nice

    Read More
    John N. January 4, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and quality is good for the cost. No regrets in purchasing this product.

    Read More
    Brian P. November 30, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great organizer for my daughter shoes or anything else, I will get one for myself (3-tier)

    Read More
    phyllis4u November 5, 2015
  • WFM
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. Sturdy and attractive. Worth the money!

    Read More
    wanda m. September 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So dainty and cute. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Jackie C. August 15, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    good looking & sturdy too!

    Read More
    waterfordgirl August 5, 2015
  • Okay Product
    Verified Purchase

    Pre-drilled screw holes were already split in the bamboo upon arrival. Wasn't worth returning. Good otherwise.

    Read More
    Mark B. July 28, 2015
  • OK product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok. Bit expensive but good looking

    Read More
    OstkUser36074 June 22, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly behind our front door! I love that is is stackable in case we have additions in the home.

    Read More
    Tricia S. May 27, 2015
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! I like that you can stack additional racks if you choose.

    Read More
    Angela R. March 25, 2015
  • Joan T.
    Verified Purchase

    This has become a very useful item in our household. I believe I bought 4 of them.

    Read More
    ryanjoant@yahoo.com March 7, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a shoe rack for the deck. It's perfect! Perfect fit! Perfect height! Very sturdy!

    Read More
    wantstoshop November 25, 2014
  • Shoe Rack.
    Verified Purchase

    This item works great for our school. We are using as place to put purses and bags of visitors. It looks lovely and is able to hold several bags. We wish we would have bought two.

    Read More
    nanabrown November 12, 2014