Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 96 and 97 Combo-pack Inkjet Print Cartridges (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color worked, black didn't
    Verified Purchase

    We had to buy a new black ink cartridge because we had to print something out. This only has a 30 day return policy so can't buy another recycled to try again until the ink starts to run low. At least we weren't out money becaue the combo price was still lower than a new color ink cartridge.

    Read More
    marcieelaine March 10, 2012
  • Inkjet Print Cartriges
    Verified Purchase

    Two black catridges C8767WN, One from August 2011 and one from Nov 2011) were defective. The printer posted error messages and would not accept the cartridges. Apparently, the cartridges were not checked for functionability.

    Read More
    chubs28 February 4, 2012
  • my HP Photosmart 2610 did not accept them
    Verified Purchase

    My HP Photosmart 2610 all-in-one would not work with them. had to go out and buy actual HP cartridges.

    Read More
    lisamarie6 October 27, 2011
  • Usage Will Tell
    Verified Purchase

    This product is definitely an alternative to the (very much) higher priced manufacturer's (HP) product. Only usage will tell if it meets, exceeds, or falls short of the longevity (the number of copies produced), as compared to the HP product.

    Read More
    79flhs September 6, 2011
  • Love it

    Great price; half the cost of same item in stores!

    Read More
    hwscott April 10, 2011
  • Thumb Up
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, will buy again!! Shipping could have been quicker.

    Read More
    travelgal99 October 27, 2010
  • HP ink (Remanufactured)
    Verified Purchase

    They work great. Arrived within a couple of days,with standard ground shipping. I will purchase again.

    Read More
    hillbilly001 October 7, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. A wonderful value. Much cheaper than buying them in a store. Will order again when I need more.

    Read More
    hjw2002 September 21, 2010
  • INK
    Verified Purchase

    Good Product, Delivered Quickley. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    ronvobo September 7, 2010
  • Printer cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridges arrived quickly and worked just as they were supposed to.

    Read More
    elminero March 4, 2010
  • Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the ink cartridges I purchased for my HP Officejet 7310. Most re-manufactured cartridges I have purchased lasted only a very short time and the printing quality was bad. The ones at overstock have been excellent in their printing quality and the value was great. They arrived quickly at my home, I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    jmrtcr November 29, 2009
Sponsored Links