Today: $48.49

At other retailer: $67.03

Save $18.54 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floortex Cleartex Advantagemat PVC Chair Mat (36 x 48) for Hard Floor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Doesn't protect the hardwood floor as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to protect my hardwood floor from my rolling computer chair at my desk. I was durable enough for the chair to roll over it back and forth however, dirt found its way under the mat and wore away at the finish of my hardwood floors especially around the edges of the mat. I no longer use it.

    Read More
    Jane W. May 16, 2017
  • OK....
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stick to floor...it keeps moving.

    Read More
    ruth R. April 18, 2017
  • Floortex Cleartex Advantagemat PVC Chair Mat (36 x
    Verified Purchase

    very useful. happy with the product

    Read More
    OstkUser504089 February 5, 2017
  • Floor mat
    Verified Purchase

    Good for small areas fits under our small to medium desk

    Read More
    Belinda C. December 14, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Mat works great and is very affordable!

    Read More
    Teresa August 28, 2016
  • No grip at all
    Verified Purchase

    Mats slides all the time..no grip to keep the mats in place.

    Read More
    De`Amber H. July 8, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy but almost invisible in my kitchen computer work area.

    Read More
    sscodius June 28, 2016
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you have something heavy to put on both ends...it takes a couple days to lay flat.

    Read More
    Erika U. June 10, 2016
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good deal for the price. It will slide easy on a shag rug so you may need the kind with the little studs on the underside.

    Read More
    Kris W. Hamilton May 28, 2016
  • Great to save the hardwoods
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't leave marks on the wood either from the mat or the chair rolling over it, and it doesn't have a high edge so you don't have to worry about tripping over it. I have mine in a high traffic area and it's great.

    Read More
    Delia F. April 27, 2016
  • Fort Worth
    Verified Purchase

    Have to weight the mat down for a few days so that it would lie flat. Perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    Liza N. April 21, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material, but to be expected because I didn't pay much for them.

    Read More
    Beth C. April 17, 2016
  • They were a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    They will bend very easily, if pushed up against a desk or wall. On the flip side, easy to flatten with a chair or anything with weight.

    Read More
    April F. April 12, 2016
  • Floor mat
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it. No complaints.

    Read More
    aviles2003 April 11, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says, no complaints. It went flat pretty easily too. It is shipped rolled up.

    Read More
    lilyemily February 24, 2016
  • Slides on hardwood floor
    Verified Purchase

    As far as protecting my hardwood floors, I suppose it does the job, but it slides around so easily that I have to be very careful when getting in and out of my chair or if I'm walking around my desk and I step on the mat. I'm not sure why they didn't design it with some sort of rubber grip pads on the bottom considering that it is designed to go on top of a hard floor. Carpet chair mats have spikes on the bottom to prevent sliding but this mat has nothing to provide the same function. Overall pretty disappointing, hopefully I can find some clear rubber grippy pads to put underneath that aren't too thick. Definitely would not recommend.

    Read More
    Alex B. January 13, 2016
  • Tom T
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Protects the wood floor from scratching - so it does what intended. It works!

    Read More
    Thomas T. January 13, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Did the trick to protect my floor in my home office.

    Read More
    Jo Anne L. January 10, 2016
  • So Glad I Chose This One!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at them all. Read reviews. The fact that this this one lays down nicely, and is hardly noticeable won me. It is perfect!

    Read More
    Lucretia P. January 8, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat for the price. I did not have any issue with smell or getting it flat.

    Read More
    Carol W. January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links