Today $35.99

MSRP: $80.00

Save $44.01 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia SRD 22-inch 8-pocket Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I could put ao much in this bag is amazing..and am very glad that i invested in this

    Read More
    Tiffani S. December 8, 2017
  • Rugged?
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these and love the light weight, expandability, many pockets (sometimes hard to remember where you tucked an item while packing there are so many pockets), color choices. Would be better with wheels that rotate . . . but I'm happy for the price, IF quality holds

    Read More
    Denise H. November 30, 2017
  • Nice Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice carry on piece I bought for my son for a trip to Disney where they could only use carry ones and it held everything he needed for a 4 day getaway. I recommend it!

    Read More
    barbiesavergirl November 21, 2017
  • Purchased 2: Pink and Bright Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Easy to roll. Took them on a recent trip and flew Delta. Was nervous they would be too large for carry on...but they were not. We did not fill them to the top...there was plenty of space for them to squish around. They fit just fine. No worries at all. Quality was great. Kids could pull them easily around the airport.

    Read More
    happycustomer08 November 15, 2017
  • Worth the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my husband to use while traveling. The bag is roomy and very sturdy! Everything works as described and this is his "go to" bag for all of our trips. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Judy L. November 15, 2017
  • upright
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for short trips.fits well as carry on if not overstuffed

    Read More
    Catherine H. November 14, 2017
  • Great Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I travel around the country several times a year & I LOVE this bag, it is roomy, sturdy & compact, so I don't have to check it at the airport.

    Read More
    Tina O. November 13, 2017
  • WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT! I WOULD RECOMMEND THI
    Verified Purchase

    WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE. MY FAMILY MEMBERS, ESPECIALLY THE KIDS LOVE IT! GREAT VALUE FOR SUCH A SMALL PRICE. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    Stephen G. October 30, 2017
  • cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    These were cheap materials, but you pay for what you get and we wanted a couple beaters for the kids to take to camp.

    Read More
    Rachael J. October 7, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the room and all the pockets on this case it holds a lot of stuff

    Read More
    OstkUser1426186 September 20, 2017
  • Suit case
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and we used it the day we received it just perfect for a carry-on and we packed lot's of clothes in it

    Read More
    Iris D. September 14, 2017
  • Stephanie
    Verified Purchase

    Duffel bad holds a lot. Material is very thin

    Read More
    stephmarr September 5, 2017
  • The carryon duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful item. Holds alot and is easy to get around with. Best of all,you don't have to check it.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. August 22, 2017
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bag no time to use it yet but is good quality

    Read More
    sonia325 August 15, 2017
  • Still rolling after almost a year
    Verified Purchase

    This Rolling Duffel is standing up to everyday use at the gym. The pockets are roomy and it's really sturdy.

    Read More
    Robin W. August 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just this rug to lug my exercise equipment to and from the gym. The handle was the perfect height, made the trip much easier

    Read More
    Brittani W. August 11, 2017
  • Great travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag to use as a carryon when traveling. I luv the size of it. It is lightweight and easy to pull but still sturdy. All the extra pockets are awesome.

    Read More
    lewis g. August 2, 2017
  • Perfect Size for Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for carry on for airline. Plenty of storage space. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa R. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great travel bags for my teenage sons

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 21, 2017
  • 22" Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Look great! Can't wait to use them next month.

    Read More
    Ginger o. June 19, 2017