Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Casual Sports Lime 22-inch Carry-On Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag and it has lasted forever!!!

    Read More
    RMstuder January 15, 2017
  • doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed for a life time warranty piece of luggage. within the 1st 2 dozen times of use, the wheel fell off, the main compartment came apart from the zipper by fraying fabric. I loved the design, all the pockets....but no good when you can't use it. Now am hassling to return it.

    Read More
    Bethann D. May 22, 2016
  • great suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    lots of pockets, great color, sturdy

    Read More
    ts. July 2, 2015
  • Didn't suit me!
    Verified Purchase

    This suitcase started to fall apart after the third time I used it. One of the wheels fell off and then some of the seams looked pretty bad. I had to throw it away.

    Read More
    Nanette D. January 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement suitcase/bag. My former one was a little too 'boxy'. Ordered this and was not disappointed. Don't be afraid of the smaller box it is delivered in as I was, it expands upward. Like a duffel bag on top of a solid compartment.

    Read More
    karlburns August 14, 2014
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This was my favorite carryon bag. I loved all of the pockets. It was perfect until trip # 2 when the wheels would no longer roll easily and I noticed that they were broken. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    mamilula March 24, 2014
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has gone on many trips and so far it's held up. Easy to roll, good construction, and the only issue is on the way home from the last trip we had items stuffed in every pocket and the flight attendant told us it's too expanded for the overhead and we had to check it at the gate.

    Read More
    jess12203 January 24, 2014
  • Carry on with pockets
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have not travelled with this suitcase yet, it was just what I wanted. It has multi-pockets and still qualifies as a carry on. The color is unique. It is not really lime green. It is a softer shade. It was a great value for the price. So far, I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    llev September 29, 2013
  • Lots of pockets for all travel items!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. I was very happy with the accuratness of the delivery date. My daughter has reported that it is perfect for her frequent travel needs.

    Read More
    thomascat53 July 30, 2013
  • Olympia Carry-On not reliable
    Verified Purchase

    While pulling this Carry-On through the airport the very first time I used it, one of the wheels started to become unstable, which made it very difficult at times to pull. I was not impressed with the quality of the wheel assembly. It's such a vital part of the luggage, it has to be reliable and durable, and this one was not.

    Read More
    amisomers July 1, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bag was everything the description claimed plus more! HUGE storage!

    Read More
    lisamm1980 June 27, 2013
  • Great carry on
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great carry-on with lots of different compartments. The design makes it easy pack to capacity, but still find everything. I like that there are several different ways one can carry it. It rolls easily through the airport. Was so pleased with it that I ordered a second one

    Read More
    lbx2 May 14, 2013
  • nice looking carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look, color and pockets on this bag, took it on a trip and the first time when returning through the airport noticed it was terrible to pull, later found out the wheels were bent and rubber worn off, I was literally dragging the bag behind me. Too bad.

    Read More
    vettemama1 April 16, 2013
  • The perfect carryon!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bag! I've been reluctant to drop big bucks for a carry on as I have one that I've been "making do" with but I'm so glad I bought this one. I love the style and the color is great! It stands out (not in an obnoxious way) and is very stylish. The pockets on the outside are fantastic for quick access when in flight in lieu of digging through your bag for specific items. Well made and a great price!

    Read More
    seattleite2007 March 19, 2013
  • A great piece of luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a trip to Las Vegas and it was perfect! Easy to get through the airport and security. I love all the pockets! I had enough clothes for 5 days and even had a little room for items I purchased on our trip. I love the jazzy green color! Highly recommend if you're looking for carry on luggage.

    Read More
    retropony February 21, 2013
  • Not a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color. It was easy to find. The outside pockets were great but make the piece a little hard to get down the aisle in the airplane. The wheels couldn't handle the weight of the luggage when packed. I'm 5' - 95lbs so I'm not able to carry much weight myself so I don't think I expected too much from this luggage. The wheels have no support on the outside thus allowing them to bend out.

    Read More
    soldonpr January 24, 2013
  • Fabulous piece of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very happy with this since I purchased it in May of this year. I have been on a couple of cross country flights and several train trips with it and it is holding up quite nicely. I love the color. So easy to spot, and delightfully cheery. The structural design is very well done. The outer pockets make it easier to compartmentalize smaller items leaving the inside for clothing & shoes. The outer strap makes it easy to lift and hoist into overhead bins. The contoured top makes it easy to unzip in an upright position to slip things in or pull things out without letting anything fall out. The two outer folder pockets are two different sizes making the smallest, outer pocket convenient for the current trip ticket, and the larger pocket useful for storing an ipad and a book and a notebook. The wheels roll nicely and the upper handle make it convenient for picking up and carrying through narrow passages. It is also very lightweight, adding minimally to the overall luggage weight.

    Read More
    fiametta5 November 24, 2012
  • Great carry on bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. iI needed a good carry on for a week's travel and this was a great find. The quality of the bag for the price is superb and it is very durable. I will be using it again next month for an overseas trip and feel sure it will not get damaged by handlers. Do not over stuff it as it my not fit overhead if you use all the pockets to the max, but there is a ton of room inside. Love that you can pick it up while going down the aisles rather than it bang off everyone's chair arm on the plane. Great wheels, fabric, straps, etc. V. pleased and the green is really a nice color.

    Read More
    hglen October 10, 2012
  • great for carry on bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is the perfect bag for my needs. Took all I needed for a one week stay in Hawaii. Bag is deep and holds more than I thought it would. Did not have to check the luggage and was able to save money and not pay the costs of having checked luggage. Also, the many outer pockets are there for extras but I did not use them on the way out but on the way back I put dirty clothes in them. It still fit in the carry on compartment. The green color was exactly what I was looking for and the bag even has a zippered area in the inside of the bags lid for shoes with an extra bag to store them. The measurements of the bag are right on and the bag even rolled down the airline aisle with ease. I checked with the airlines dimensions to make sure it was the right size. Love this bag. It rolls easily throughout the airport and had no trouble with it whatsoever. Cannot go wrong with this luggage and I like how it is light weight.

    Read More
    michele33socal October 8, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looiking forward to using this bag on my next trip!

    Read More
    janebill August 25, 2012
Sponsored Links