Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.03

At other retailer: $39.44

Save $7.41 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EcoGear Big Horn II 18.5-inch Recycled Backpack with Mesh Back

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The mesh tore within a few months of use. It has lots of storage though.

    Read More
    Brandon G. August 10, 2017
  • RB
    Verified Purchase

    Good pack for the price, well made and put together

    Read More
    Richard B. September 13, 2016
  • EcoGear Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this backpack for several trips to Disney World and it has not let us down. Top notch !!!

    Read More
    Courtland L. August 17, 2016
  • This bag is actually quite durable!
    Verified Purchase

    And functions well with all those compartments and pockets!

    Read More
    Sievon July 21, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Lots of storage; holds all of my belongings.

    Read More
    kelly M. May 20, 2016
  • light and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Have quite a few pockets great for light stuff and hold school supplies..

    Read More
    OstkUser22135 March 14, 2016
  • Nice backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I like this back pack. It holds alot of stuff and has multiple pockets to store stuff in. The only problem with the one I recieved is the piping on the front came loose.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. March 13, 2016
  • JGeorge
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this backpack! I love the color, the compartments, it's durable. I will use this backpack for years to come!

    Read More
    Virgo79 February 14, 2016
  • Nice for hiking, not great for books.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a great backpack for heavy books because the inside lining rips out. I sewed it and now only use it for day hikes.

    Read More
    Michelle F. January 6, 2016
  • love jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    well made,but, smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    love jewelry December 10, 2015
  • backpak
    Verified Purchase

    excellent craftsmanship. Sturdy

    Read More
    sheri h. November 23, 2015
  • Nice backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I would`t recommend this backpack , for people who carry a lot of heaving things , because the straps are not well cushioned.

    Read More
    snaya October 13, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to beat it up, but it's attractive and appears well made. It's about the right size for what I need.

    Read More
    Scott A. October 5, 2015
  • Not a bad backpack!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight and comfortable. Breathes nicely while wearing, Has good storage, sturdy and looks great. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase another as a surf bag.

    Read More
    exceldetail August 28, 2015
  • Functional without frills-
    Verified Purchase

    Great backpack but I must warn you that the grey is definitely of a lilac hue. It's not that big of a deal but it was certainly a surprise!

    Read More
    Dennis R. August 8, 2015
  • Real Human Review
    Verified Purchase

    Hey everyone, I'm always super skepti of reviews on this site, esp. 5-stars, but I was thinking about buying a new backpack today (it's on sale) and thought...why? I have a good one already — it's this one — and felt compelled to write a review. I've had this backpack for nearly two years and use it almost every day. Sometimes it's just my laptop. Sometimes it's stuffed with climbing gear or going on a multi-day bike tour. Sometimes it's raining. Sometimes it's adorned with bike lights or GPS trackers. It's never broken (well, I smashed the buckle on the chest-strap, but it's not big enough to ever be heavy enough to require it, so no biggie), it's never ripped or torn, and it always seems to have that extra couple inches of volume that fits that one last thing I probably won't need. It's a great backpack and I encourage you to buy it if you care about those things. It's not the most stylish thing I own (hence the thought about the new backpack), but you know what? It's a backpack. I never see it while I'm using it anyways.

    Read More
    heybutthead August 3, 2015
  • Student
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my daughter that is in college, this is the only thing that she could say is that it is ok, it's a backpack.

    Read More
    ANNETTE H. July 19, 2015
  • Esther
    Verified Purchase

    great back pack, looks good and sturdy and has a lot of compartments so it keeps your belongings organized. Also the straps are comfortable and makes it easy to carry

    Read More
    beberock July 14, 2015
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality product.

    Read More
    Yedida G. June 2, 2015
  • EcoGear Big Horn II 18.5-inch Recycled Backpack wi
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves this bag!!

    Read More
    nicole990 April 27, 2015
Sponsored Links