Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Bleacher 18-inch Rolling Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEST BACKPACK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am on my third Calpak backpack since 2010 and love this style. Hope overstock gets more in soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser551808 July 22, 2017
  • Awesome for traveling!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a carry on with my laptop.

    Read More
    Ellen B. October 14, 2016
  • Bought for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my daughter for when she travels, as a carry on, I like that it converts from a backpack to a roller bag and it really does store away neatly. I think it will work out well.

    Read More
    wmw01 September 29, 2016
  • CalPak Bleacher 18-inch Rolling Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect to carry my purse, lunch, books, bottle water, pens etc. I bought it because my shoulders and neck were in constant pain, having to go and get massages, taking Tylenol every day. I work at a high school and have 3 classes to go to, I'm a Para-teacher and walk from one side of the campus to the other. Now I roll my Backpack on wheels with out having to carry the load on my shoulders. Best investment on my body, I'm 72 years young. I bought it in black, love it.

    Read More
    ladyoly44 September 14, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, strong and durable.

    Read More
    Sandi E. May 16, 2016
  • Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    It carries my laptop back and forth to work with ease

    Read More
    Cleo Diann W. April 12, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Great for lugging all the supplies I need for Awana at church. Keeps everything together and don't have to carry it....just roll it

    Read More
    kgranberry February 26, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This us a great backpack 🎒

    Read More
    tonja r. February 26, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The bookbag itself held up wekl but the handlebar tore up after only a month of use. Probably would not buy another one.

    Read More
    KELLY M. February 17, 2016
  • tn1beckie
    Verified Purchase

    My son used his for school.

    Read More
    tn1beckie January 5, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, good product

    Read More
    K.H. December 31, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully light. Great quality perfect addition to my school supplies!

    Read More
    lizaf1 December 29, 2015
  • Rolling backpack for school
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his backpack for school and it has lasted the whole school year with no complaints

    Read More
    DanyM July 23, 2015
  • Handsome and Meets my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice uncluttered look and all-purpose black color. Large main compartment and sturdy bottom good for our use, which is local food shopping. Fits into my gym locker. Stands upright whether empty or full. Double-pole handle makes maneuvering easy. A negative is that it takes some extra effort and attention to zip around the two upper corners. A very minor negative is that when pushing forward instead of pulling, the handle occasionally gives in—i.e., as though you were closing the handle. Not a biggie, and I am pleased with this product, which had an exceptional price and was delivered promptly.

    Read More
    upperwesthazel November 26, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It is bulky for a backpack. Its nice and sturdy however, very bulky

    Read More
    avsdragon September 20, 2014
  • THIS ITEM IS TERRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this backpack for my son last week and I just received it today. I'm really upset about this purchase. The quality of this backpack is USED AND WORNED OUT. It even had milk stains on the inside.How can you put something on sale and claiming that it''s new, when it' not!?!?THAT'S DECIEVING YOUR CUSTOMERS!! If you're going to sell an used item, you should put it on your website. I'm EXTREMELY UPSET WITH PURCHASE AND I HOPE OTHER CUSTOMERS WILL NOT TRUST THIS WEBSITE. I WILL NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM OVERSTOCK EVER AGAIN!

    Read More
    vmtn201323 September 17, 2014
  • Heavier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 5th grader. He wanted Bookbag with wheels on it because last year he complained of having too many books and hating to carry the heavy Bookbag. Based on prior reviews, this item was rated pretty well. However, I don't agree. The bookbag alone is too heavy. I'd use this item as a travel bag but not for daily use and for a 10yr old. I agree with him...way too heavy with the wheels. I'll be using this as a travel bag and purchasing another bookbag. :(

    Read More
    sonrisas11 September 10, 2014
  • Buying another
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated buying this for my fourth grade son last year based on some not holding up. However, as a teacher and someone with back and neck problems, I saw my students and own child going down a bad path of ruining their posture. This rolling bag lasted until the last two days of school! And, that involved a very active boy rolling it up and down a flight of stairs every day. Hoping this year's bag lasts just as long!

    Read More
    laroquea July 23, 2014
  • rolling backpack.
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived on time. Love the shipping rates. Quality and price were excellent. Would certainly buy from Overstock again. Have purchased in the past with good results. The product was as pictured. The wheels and straps are very well made. Roomy inside with adequate zippers for other items besides clothing.

    Read More
    hawkeye60 December 27, 2013
  • rolling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this backpack.. have told everyone where to get it

    Read More
    griggy1 November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links