Today: $38.49

MSRP: $85.00

Save $46.51 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vernier Women's V1832 Silver Tone Hammered Bangle Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mom's favorite watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my mom as a gift and she loves the fit. She says she is always getting compliments .

    Read More
    Sue R. July 11, 2016
  • Gift for my sister!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my sister. She is very thankful with the nice design of it.

    Read More
    adrian7u8 June 28, 2016
  • Hammer not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty watch but to small for my wrist.

    Read More
    valecia h. March 1, 2016
  • silver bangle watch
    Verified Purchase

    love it It's very classy, although a little large for my wrist.

    Read More
    Rose B. March 1, 2016
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my wife and she loves it and gets compliments on it - excellent workmanship and quality and excellent pricing!

    Read More
    Vic M. February 11, 2016
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have received a ton of compliments on this watch. People think I spent a ton of money and I'm not telling otherwise!

    Read More
    Michelle S. January 12, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It feels small. I gave it away.

    Read More
    rustylou December 4, 2015
  • As pictured and described
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is stylish and as pictured and described. A good choice!

    Read More
    jam November 19, 2015
  • Carol D
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. I have very small wrists and this is a tiny bit large. That being said it doesn't fall off and I never feel like I'm going to lose it. I guess it's a bangle watch, duh.

    Read More
    Carol D. November 9, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The face is really hard to read. I was disappointed as it is a pretty watch.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. October 28, 2015
  • Shows Well
    Verified Purchase

    Although this opens and clamps (stretches around the wrist) it is not uncomfortable. I Was concerned about that as I have a big wrist. The shiny, wide band is attractive!

    Read More
    gailmcnamara October 24, 2015
  • Shirley B.
    Verified Purchase

    band is thicker than I thought it would be, so it is heavier on my wrist. it is pretty, though.

    Read More
    Shirley B. October 6, 2015
  • mjmc123
    Verified Purchase

    quite small bangle...yes it is on springs, still for a very small wrist.

    Read More
    mjmc2 September 6, 2015
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    My chunky silver days are over and if they weren't this wouldn't have made the grade. Not silver. Silver over brass or something worse.

    Read More
    Horton June 26, 2015
  • horselegs
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift as I had previously bought myself the gold one. I have received many compliments on mine.

    Read More
    horselegs April 23, 2015
  • Great watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how nice this bracelet watch is. It is not flimsy at all and is very attractive. It looks just as pictured and is very easy to read the time. Great buy.

    Read More
    cmaestri April 23, 2015
  • A Great and Stylish Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is made beautifully and is so comfortable to wear. I wear it daily with casual or dressy attire. It is a favorite!

    Read More
    ptmny April 21, 2015
  • bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for my mother. my mother loves bangle watches and i havent been able to find one that works for more then a week.

    Read More
    teacher710 April 21, 2015
  • Great for small wrists!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice gift for small wristed people! The watch is just the perfect size for a petite woman who enjoys the "big" look in watches.

    Read More
    Ken G. January 6, 2015
  • Just What I've Been Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I have small wrists and eyes that need readers to see the face of many watches. So, I had read the reviews on this watch and someone mentioned that it's not for people with larger wrists...I liked the look and the price...and ordered it. It's a perfect fit, works with either casual or more formal attire and I can see what time it is without a problem. So...good deal!

    Read More
    Luci in SC December 28, 2014
Sponsored Links