Today: $38.49

MSRP: $57.00

Save $18.51 (32%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling Silver Bali Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Don't believe what you read. It is not real silver. I bought this earrings and they turned dark fast. Plus the hoop bended fast. Poorly made.

    Read More
    cynthia165 October 12, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. They are one of my favorites.

    Read More
    im2thfairy September 30, 2016
  • Dorothy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really beautiful. I bought them for my daughter as a gift and I liked them so much I looked for them and made sure I got a pair for me. It was quite a while so I was glad they still had them

    Read More
    Dorothy S. April 27, 2016
  • Tribal1957
    Verified Purchase

    Not ordinary but extraordinary - Beautiful design with the perfect length...have received many compliments when wearing them. Truly love them. Thank you for an excellent transaction

    Read More
    Margarita G C. January 20, 2016
  • Terrf
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them! They look very pretty on her & she said she gets lots of compliments when she wears them!

    Read More
    terrf January 15, 2016
  • Sunstone sterling silver Bali drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. Lightweight and easy to wear. Pretty and they look great with anything I wear.

    Read More
    lbrinton December 30, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love them very much. Even my husband like them.

    Read More
    kishmih December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, gets lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Deidre B. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful matched pair
    Verified Purchase

    They go with everything...

    Read More
    Althea S. October 9, 2015
  • Silver drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and look great with my pandora bracelet.

    Read More
    Valerie M. October 4, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these online for my girls birthday. They are super well made and very attractive needless to say she loves them

    Read More
    dennissaint September 28, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are awesome. Heavy though. I wear them almost everyday with the matching necklace that I purchased here on overstock. Love them.

    Read More
    trishsocal September 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Great to wear casual and dressy. Comes in a velveteen pouch.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. September 13, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great addition to my jewelry. Nice size and are like little boxes as opposed to being flat.

    Read More
    Sheri B. September 8, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and delicate earrings

    Read More
    sarah m. July 15, 2015
  • Cher
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match with my necklace

    Read More
    Cherise R. July 15, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again! Love them!

    Read More
    rdecogal June 16, 2015
  • A little larger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I did keep these even though they were a little larger than I thought. Very pretty... just a matter of personal preference.

    Read More
    BARBARA B. June 2, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice size to wear every day. Not flashy but noticeable. Not heavy at all on the ears. Got lots of compliments already. My go-to earings!

    Read More
    onlyme0215 May 13, 2015
  • Bold!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are not too big, but they make a statement. They are so pretty.

    Read More
    trishmaur5227 May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links