Sale: $63.99

Was: $82.99

Save $19.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Square Halo Ring (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My go to ring when I'm in the mood for a little more.

    Read More
    mina96 June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a steal, It is so sparkly and beautiful!

    Read More
    Melissa P. June 7, 2016
  • Nice for everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of the ring. It looks better online as the diamonds in person look cloudy which limits the shine.

    Read More
    Anita L. April 21, 2016
  • Ms Pitts
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Mother's Day gift and she wears it a lot; she loves it

    Read More
    Latonya P. April 2, 2016
  • worth every dime
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for me and my sister and they were stunning

    Read More
    Eileen L. March 18, 2016
  • speical
    Verified Purchase

    people really love this ring will be buying more

    Read More
    Rita A. January 29, 2016
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself to wear on my middle finger as a "cocktail" ring. It's perfect for everyday or a night out. Not as sparkly as some, but then I didn't expect much from the price. The profile is low, so it is a good working day ring too. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Christine H. January 27, 2016
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    if you want a pretty ring not to big and very comfortable to ware please get it

    Read More
    ric55ard January 9, 2016
  • 1/2 Carat looks like 2 carats
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and classic looks

    Read More
    Daniel J. December 30, 2015
  • nowhere near up to standard!
    Verified Purchase

    i am an overstock gold customer who has heretofore been totally happy w all jewelry purchases...well i LAUGHED when i opened this. it looks like something you would "win" by putting a quarter into a machine at a crappy diner in nowheresville. quality is so bad. can't possible be sterling. no stones in it at all just hunks of metal tbd (bc it's not sterling). save your time and money. buy something else!

    Read More
    ronniejamesdio November 24, 2015
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome! I wear it almost everyday. It goes well dressed up or down.

    Read More
    matisa m. September 3, 2015
  • Not what I'd hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are cloudy. So cloudy they appear to be white or grey. I shouldn't have gotten my hopes up based on the price but after reading some reviews I figured it'd work for and occasional ring. It's going back, I'd be embarrassed to wear it.

    Read More
    Kelley D. August 6, 2015
  • Bling,bling
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say excellent, excellent, excellent you can not beat the price and the quality is just Grand

    Read More
    Mae T. July 8, 2015
  • Vannessa Rhoden
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several things from Overstock.com and this ring is by far my favorite. It is positively more then I thought it would be.I show it to everyone I can. I recommend Overstock to all my friends. This is by far my favorite shopping place.

    Read More
    Vannessa R. June 30, 2015
  • Bling, Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Simply Gorgeous piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 23, 2015
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this ring the moment I saw it. Great price for quality product.

    Read More
    Cady R. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of compliments about this ring. It was prettier than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Beverly L. March 12, 2015
  • It's Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So I like the ring! I read the reviews and was expecting the diamonds to have that cloudy/smokey look, and they did. I still wanted the ring. I was disappointed it was larger than I expected even though I am 100% sure I ordered the correct size for my finger, but that's ok because I just put it on a different finger. I get compliments all the time because of the uniqueness of it. The silver is shiny and holding up nicely. I still love the ring regardless of the flaws!

    Read More
    nicole c. January 3, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a good buy for the money. I had to return the ring because it was the wrong size. My size was not in stock. I was not too disappointed that it was not. I will make another purchase.

    Read More
    sisternoire August 7, 2014
  • Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful piece! The diamonds are not crystal clear, but have a lovely sparkle to them. This ring is very similar to a David Yurman Albion ring for a fraction of the cost! Incredible deal for the price! A nice and classy piece to add to anyone's collection.

    Read More
    briellemc April 30, 2014
Sponsored Links