Sale: $62.99

Was: $72.99

Save $10.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7.5-inch Heart ID Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice medium weight chain and is very attractive

    Read More
    SandyR September 19, 2016
  • My granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my granddaughter for her birthday and she loved it.

    Read More
    mae51 June 16, 2016
  • Perfect bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter as an engagement gift and had engraved with their names on either side. Beautiful and substantial bracelet. Good quality!

    Read More
    Nancy Z. June 10, 2016
  • Nice casual bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    You can wear this bracelet everyday

    Read More
    Amber D. February 25, 2016
  • Love this bracelet!

    Great quality and better than I expected. Will look great for my daughters charms.

    Read More
    cmcperez December 15, 2015
  • Kerry M
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet !! Good weight, fit, well worth the price

    Read More
    Kerry M. June 12, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It was a hit as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    stress47 February 28, 2015
  • Product was satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    This product would be ideal for a teenager or special graduation gift to a young lady.

    Read More
    pdpryor May 21, 2013
  • Bracelet Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present and it was okay. WOuld like it too have been heavier in weight but overall it was what I needed

    Read More
    2009overstock2009 August 22, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am not satisfied with this product and most likely will not purchase from this site again.

    Read More
    courthouse2256 January 1, 2012
  • Wife Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this bracelet. It is very pretty and she had wanted one a long time. It only comes with the heart so it's easy to add charms of your own personality and taste.

    Read More
    judster1972 October 20, 2011
  • Cheap Look
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the reviews and everyone said that it did not look cheap. The product came and it looked like something you would give a child. The metal looks very cheap.

    Read More
    alyssam123 January 14, 2011
  • Attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this bracelet. It is light weight but looks much heavier and very noticable. I love it!!!

    Read More
    peckam January 6, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What a .lovely charm bracelet. Links have decent weight and still shining after 24/7 of constant wearing.Originally bought for my sister for Christmas, but just couldn't part with it :)

    Read More
    luvtooshoppe January 4, 2011
  • Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is even more beautiful and substantial than I thought it would be. I received it very quickly and it was well packaged. I have recommended shopping at Overstock.com to everyone.

    Read More
    rgbogus December 2, 2010
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted a charm bracelet for her birthhday so I looked around and got this one. It is a nice bracelet and a good deal. As usual, the delivery was very prompt.

    Read More
    drumbee July 28, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After a long search and a unsatisfactory order from another source, I came upon this bracelet and it's perfect for me! My quest for a link bracelet of the right size has finally become a success! The bracelet is well made, simple and perfect in size for my wrist. I did not want it as a charm bracelet so I simply removed the little heart. The order was shipped quickly and tracking it to my door was a cinch! Great transaction and I am so pleased.

    Read More
    grillo52 July 20, 2010
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet as a gift for my daughter and I think it is a great piece for the price. I took it to a local jeweler to have it engraved and he asked how much I paid for it; when I told him the price he couldn't believe that was all I paid for it.

    Read More
    shawnelle December 19, 2009
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    for the price it was nice. The charm was a little smaller than it looks. It's about the size of a dime. It was bought for a young teen which I think was a good match. the bracelet part of it seems to be a lot more"sturdy" than alot of the other ones i looked at which is why i bought it. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ljm1025 December 19, 2009
  • Little Charm for little price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my best friend as a birthday gift. She was really excited when she recieved it. She has gotten alot of compliments on it. This bracelet is nice enough to wear everyday but at this price you do not have to worry about the wear and tear on the item. I highly recommended it for everday use!

    Read More
    kelster87 May 30, 2009
Sponsored Links