Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Orange CZ Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the quality.

    Read More
    coley0724 April 21, 2016
  • lifecoach9
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring would just be fun to have, but was I amazed when I opened the box! The dazzle quality is certainly there and it is very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    lifecoach9 June 12, 2015
  • Mrs. ********
    Verified Purchase

    Very fashionable, and it does not change color

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • Ring owner
    Verified Purchase

    I was not empress on this ring it's not as pretty as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    Betty S. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture alone does not do the ring justice. It is absolutely gorgeous! I have received numerous compliments. Delivery time was great and the package came as expected. I definitely recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Raleighcustomer January 3, 2015
  • Very snazzy, this is a sparkler!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty but very bright. Something for evening wear or as your only piece, it really stands out. Color is nice, not awful orange but a feminine coral more. Fun and makes a statement.

    Read More
    moore42many December 31, 2014
  • positivr review
    Verified Purchase

    seems like the product far out weighed the cost. very great value

    Read More
    nettendays June 11, 2014
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very pretty..been using this ring for months now and the color is still the same though I never wear it when I take a shower or wash dishes,all in all,a very nice ring for the price. I love it.

    Read More
    athena28 June 2, 2014
  • No color
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a ring with an orange stone. Very disappointed. The stone is clear as can be. I got it on sale so returning it with postage rates sky high wasn't feasible.

    Read More
    greatbuys53 May 13, 2014
  • Doesn't stay looking good for very long.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. Don't waste your money. Sharted turning gross in a few days

    Read More
    sunnfunmom October 27, 2011
  • 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Orange CZ Solitaire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purchase! The product is exactly as described, and it is really very sparkly!

    Read More
    coelferche August 30, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous, even better than the photo. It fits perfectly (true to size) and looks lovely. Very high quality.

    Read More
    cj214 January 16, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone looks good from the side but not head on.

    Read More
    biskaboodle October 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    awdiva October 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sharonbee2 June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links