Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $13.34

MSRP: $22.65

Save $9.31 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvertone Oval-shaped Turquoise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring when I got it. But It started turning my finger not 2 weeks after I got it. I thought it would have lasted longer than that.

    Read More
    Tammy M. March 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Big, bold and beautiful. I usually go for smaller rings, but I couldn't resist this one. I still want a smaller one! I'll be back!

    Read More
    Shirley F. December 19, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Big ring and I love it - it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Trudy M. August 16, 2015
  • turquoise ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. Just what I expected. Love love love!

    Read More
    Kathryn W. June 20, 2015
  • A tad disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is true to picture in size. I really like it but it started turning with a couple of months. And I didn't even wear it that much...

    Read More
    tazzyt2bossye May 7, 2015
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    Within 3 days of wearing this ring it fades. Silver is coming off already. I'm very disappointed with this ring. Stone is nice but now I can't wear it because the bronze is showing. Wasted my money on this ring

    Read More
    suekaroke September 23, 2014
  • Pretty but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    While this ring is pretty and I like the size of it, it is poorly made. The stone fell out on the third day--I had to super glue it back in. It's also cut a little large. I wish I had ordered it one size smaller than I usually wear.

    Read More
    luke614 April 17, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loove this ring, worth every penny! A little big tho only because I wasn't sure what size I was

    Read More
    nadzziaz March 25, 2014
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and I have receive many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    jazz1147 February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is big - so if you are into large funky pieces its right up your alley.

    Read More
    ball45 December 31, 2011
  • wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love it.. Love it.... not the same color as the original stone but still pretty.

    Read More
    amy3000 August 3, 2011
  • Turquoise/sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I kept the ring because I still like it inspite of the quality of the stone and I don't think it is sterling silver

    Read More
    wmilicent July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links