Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Goldtone Silk 13-piece Stackable Bracelet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally recommend!! adds a very elegant look, doesn't look cheap!! I ordered other colors as well..I'm very happy and pleased with these bracelets.

    Read More
    nylasilva January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and sent directly to my sister-in-law without seeing it. She loved it. I am ordering one for myself.

    Read More
    fgb1 November 21, 2016
  • 13 piece Stackable Bracelet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item. It wasn't sturdy enough for me,

    Read More
    Valerie D. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bracelets. They are exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Lilianne L. December 26, 2015
  • Husband of a Belly Dancer
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry looks beautiful, but began unraveling as soon as I got it in the mail.

    Read More
    gymrat3407 December 4, 2015
  • Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item only 4 stars because in the photo they show blue on some of the bangles, the items I received were black. Other than that, they are pretty and go with just about everything.

    Read More
    purpleman November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bracelet set but it is poorly made. The silk yarn unraveled within a day of wearing them.

    Read More
    Samantha L. November 9, 2015
  • Sunbee1416
    Verified Purchase

    Gold ones o.k., black ones not much.

    Read More
    sunbee1416 June 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute and the gold wash looks very natural

    Read More
    Madeleine V. May 14, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and vibrant color.

    Read More
    Keyra R. April 23, 2015
  • very please
    Verified Purchase

    love them a lot very beautiful

    Read More
    Marian N. February 13, 2015
  • A Stack of Pretty Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Want a stack of pretty bangles for a small price? This is the one to choose. There's variety with some of the usual types of bangles, but the satin ones set the whole look apart from the ordinary. Fashion bangles with a small fashion jewelry price, but you'll fool everyone. They look like real gold and can be worn with your solid gold if you have them.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. January 28, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to wife and she was happy because it matches one of her outfits

    Read More
    Calvertm December 31, 2014
  • Bracelet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, cute, cute, my Granddaughter loves them and they do look nice on her are.

    Read More
    smnolx10 August 22, 2014
  • In Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are absolutely fabulous. The quality is amazing for the price they offer. They look like real gold and they last up to any challenge. The gold ones are in fact so pretty, that I sometimes separate them from the colored ones. I got the royal blue set and they are just as pretty in person/ My only concern is that I wished they offered it in a more variety of colors. I was really hope they would add red to the collection.

    Read More
    buckslim4 May 5, 2014
  • Color is so vibrant. Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had bought two, one for each arm. I received so many compliments both times I wore them. One person had the nerve to ask me if it was real gold. Of course, you know what I had the nerve to say...

    Read More
    bjzachare1942 April 25, 2014
  • NOT WORTHY OF FASHION JEWELRY
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL DESIGN, HOWEVER THE COLOR IS THE BRACELETS WRAPPED IN RIBBON WHICH CONTINUE TO UNRAVEL. THE COLOR IS A 18 KT. A FEW WEARS AND THE COLOR HAS BEEN TO CHANGE MAKING THE BRACELETS LOOK CHEAP.

    Read More
    ceauxceaux March 27, 2014
  • Love them a d wear them a lot with casual attire
    Verified Purchase

    Love to wear them . Get complements on them all the time. Great!

    Read More
    ouidabradshaw February 22, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the blue (it's more than beautiful!!!) and the black for my daughters in college. They love them, I even wore them when I went to visit!! Great value, great product.

    Read More
    dsbvegas January 3, 2014
  • Nice Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    My wife isn't much of a bracelet or bangle collector, but these are nice and easily function as single bracelets.

    Read More
    stacycentral December 9, 2013
Sponsored Links