Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK2251 Mercer Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty - doesnt' work long
    Verified Purchase

    stopped running within 3 months - but very pretty (I wanted to keep time, not look pretty) - instructions in type too small to read, in fact - impossible to read, but, again, looks pretty (next time, will buy something that actually keeps time).

    Read More
    nancy w. May 28, 2017
  • RG California
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch! I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Rosemary G. September 6, 2016
  • Always get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say it's MK always high quality!

    Read More
    Michelle L. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift the watch was just beautiful.

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 10, 2015
  • This watch is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this watch, and I am completely obsessed and in love with it. I went on overstock looking for a new watch and was stuck between this and another Michael Kors one, but I could not be happier with my final decision. If you're considering this watch and are iffy about it, I strongly suggest searching for a better picture of it (the picture on overstock does not do it justice). In reality, the face is completely gold and not dark at all like it looks in the picture. The strap is also a rich cognac color, a bit lighter than pictured. After finding this watch on overstock, I did my research, read reviews, and looked for a cheaper price elsewhere. I am happy to say that even after my purchase, this is the cheapest I have ever seen this particular watch (I hate spending more money than necessary). A few of my friends have Michael Kors watches as well, and they say they are very reliable, long lasting watches. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ekear91 February 21, 2014
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this watch, I fell in love. I was a little worried about getting a watch with leather band but after wearing the watch for a few days the leather started to soften so I was really happy about that. The watch face is large but not overdone. It is really a classy watch! Goes with most everything I have to wear. Since fall is around the corner I will be wearing this watch a lot. Thanks overstock for having a great watch at a great price.

    Read More
    razzledazzle29 September 9, 2013
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this watch at Dillards, loved it, came home & there it was on OS for a fraction of the price. Very, very nice watch......one slight issue....I have very thin wrists & it is just a little loose ....going to try & find a new band or have another hole put in this one....can you put new band on? Does anyone know??? Overall.....snatch it at this price while you can!

    Read More
    sjwhite August 26, 2013
  • i need this one but camel / brown color ,

    i need this one MK2251 But in Camel/brown color , is it available ?? plz reply

    Read More
    sallygheryan August 14, 2013
  • Great Quality Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch at a great price. Other places are selling this watch for 250+ dollars so finding it on overstock was a total steal! I debated a while before buying it, but I'm very glad i did. the band is amazing quality, much thicker and more durable than I was expecting. I know that this watch will last for years and I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the face. Love it and would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    cpayton August 9, 2013
  • Mk Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute watch, love the big head! Looks great with everything! Would recommend!

    Read More
    lpfrausto July 17, 2013
  • MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    I found this watch at Nordstrom and fell in love instantly! As much as I loved the watch however, I couldn't bare the thought of paying full price considering I am a bargain shopper. I researched online and was surprised to find that Overstock carried it! The reason I LOVE LOVE LOVE this watch so much is because the quality is amazing and the watch is much different than the typical Michael Kors watch you would see people wearing. I adore the leather strap because it gives it a more sophisticated and timeless look. In addition, it goes with pretty much everything I have in my closet. Overall, this is the best watch I have owned so far and I am really glad I invested money into this high quality MK watch!

    Read More
    summervat December 28, 2012