Sale Starts at: $21.50

Save $2.39 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver or Gold over Silver Created Opal and Cubic Zirconia Oval Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these every chance I get

    Read More
    bargainbarn August 23, 2016
  • Great look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These created opals are more beautiful than the more expensive ones I own

    Read More
    tml56me May 14, 2016
  • Opal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and excellent reflections.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 22, 2016
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Had many compliments on these earrings

    Read More
    Doris C. January 25, 2016
  • Dreaay
    Verified Purchase

    I live these I wea rt them a lot

    Read More
    Sandi E. June 3, 2015
  • Small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with these earrings they were nothing like the picture on the website. I thought I never received them. After several conversations with the Vendor we straightened everything out. I just did not read Yvette dimension before buying. He was very helpful and I explained he needed to change the picture on the website to what you really get. He agreed. A very nice man. Would do business with him again.

    Read More
    lakehope March 8, 2015
  • Just "OK"
    Verified Purchase

    The product matches the picture, but I am disappointed in the color of the stones. Before purchasing, I read some reviews that said their stones had color. I was hoping my pair would have more blue/green, but they are just white with a few flecks of color, closer to the color of pearls than opals. I will keep them but would not have bought them had I know how pale they were.

    Read More
    dcnat1ve July 21, 2014
  • Silver Created Opal and Cubic Zirconia Oval Earri
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 pairs of these earrings as gifts for someones. They match with the pendants and rings I gave them before . They both like them . Even the opals are not real, they still look very good .

    Read More
    tandoi July 11, 2014
  • These earrings are gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted opal earring for forever and I though I would try these. I didn't know what to expect due the inexpensive price, but let me tell you they are excellent!

    Read More
    rehill June 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These opals have outstanding colors and go with almost any outfit. Tailored but dressy too.Turning out to be one of my favorites.

    Read More
    ggsl February 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1001182 May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nitaneu May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rabbitfish April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links