Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver 4 1/6 carat TGW Created Pink Opal Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Omg very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love pink and this is it

    Read More
    angels2014 July 19, 2017
  • pINK OPAL BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    lOVE THE COLORING AND ALL OF IT

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 13, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered three of these bracelets for friends of mine. After receiving the initial shipment of three, I subsequently ordered two more for two other friends. Everyone loves them.

    Read More
    wjclav March 21, 2013
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 16 yr old niece bc she loooooves opals and she just looooooved this! She is so happy with it. Thank u O!

    Read More
    sana926 December 3, 2012
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet I wear it along side the other one I bought. T^hey compl;iment each other because they are both opals although this one really shows all the different colors. I have gotten many compliments on the both of them as a pair.

    Read More
    aprlrobn October 29, 2011
  • Cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    Was supposed to be for a small wrist, it runs bigger. The big problem is that it is narrow and small. I tried to stack with other gold bracelets, but it got lost on my wrist. It is not for a grown woman, might be nice for a little girl.

    Read More
    jjacksonville October 12, 2011
  • Looks pretty good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a little gift for a teen who passed on to the next grade in school. It had a nice weight and a very pretty coloration in the stones. The girl liked it very much, too. Really looked pretty good for the money.

    Read More
    kdgeneres1 September 14, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased this for my son's girlfriend for a birthday present. It is very sturdy and is just gorgeous when worn. She has been wearing it everyday for 2 months without any issues. We are quite pleased with the quality for the price. Nice value!

    Read More
    gigg67 December 19, 2010
  • silver opal bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I know she will love this bracelet, very well made, as described....A+++++++++++

    Read More
    rockwool November 15, 2010
Sponsored Links