Today $37.99

MSRP: $65.00

Save $27.01 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold Over Silver 2 5/8 carat TGW Lab-created Opal And Diamond Accent Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • oPAL AND dIAMOND ACCENT BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    sO FAR i hAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH ALL THE ITEMS i HAVE RECEIVED

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Fast and reasonable. Thank you!

    Read More
    Lee E. November 24, 2015
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bracelet to add to a pair of opal earrings, pendant necklace, and ring I have to complete the set. It's perfect, and I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Jacqueline H D. May 9, 2015
  • To me "glitsy" implies "gaudy" ...
    Verified Purchase

    ... this is NOT that! It is shiny, beautiful, dainty and unique from any I've seen. The opals change color hues as the light catches it - verrrry nice. And it does NOT turn my wrist black from the gold! I love it and am completely happy I found it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. February 19, 2015
  • beautiful on my writs
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet is good quality with the opal having good fire

    Read More
    eubyfly April 25, 2012
  • very poor quality, broke the first time i wore it
    Verified Purchase

    This item looked fine but broke the first time I wore it. I had already discared the packing material or I would have returned it. Is there any way I can still return it now?

    Read More
    carolwurz March 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bracelet to anyone! I absolutely couldn't believe how beautiful it is! The opals are very genuine looking and the overall quality of the bracelet is great! I am truly impressed with this item. Generally I have only purchased 14k gold items, but these items have opened up a whole new avenue making multiple quality bracelets affordable!

    Read More
    beverly1954 October 12, 2011
  • an OK bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Look good, but can tell the opals are lab created.

    Read More
    tati61 July 28, 2011
  • Opal bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice-looking bracelet, as in the picture. However, the clasp is much too loose and comes apart.

    Read More
    rebarnes22 September 1, 2010
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Arrived nicely packaged, and just beautiful.

    Read More
    tigerjeanne July 8, 2010
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this bracelet for my niece as a christmas gift and she loved it. I was very thankful that she was happy with it. It looks very lovely and charming on her. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    kumi1226 January 26, 2010
  • Clasp was TOO CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    The Clasp oes not lock and the little wire bail that prevents the loss of the bracelet if that happens is broken.It would be good for overstock to look into this poor quality.

    Read More
    loyalbuyer9 January 11, 2010
  • beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet turned out to be gorgeous! the clasp is giving me some troubles but overall it is pretty good quality for a great price.

    Read More
    kjt37 January 8, 2010
Sponsored Links