Sale $43.19

Save $4.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gems For You Sterling Silver Opal and White Topaz Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pendant looked so pretty, that I ordered it and the price was GREAT. When it came I wasn't disappointed. This pendant was beautiful and the Opal had beautiful color.

    Read More
    Liffer August 5, 2017
  • Leggs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty a bit smaller than expected

    Read More
    Teri V. March 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's just looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Qiong S. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace made a nice addition to the ring we bought to match. Lovely!

    Read More
    SARA O. November 25, 2015
  • opal necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my niece, I did not see the necklace, but she was thrilled with it and said the opal had a beautiful fire to it!

    Read More
    pjsq123 February 19, 2015
  • Really like this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with the necklace, I get a lot of comments about how much fire the opal has in it and how pretty it is.

    Read More
    hmklez January 9, 2013
  • Great product! Looks even better than the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace for the price. Better in person than the image.

    Read More
    1956kris October 20, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace arrived in a little white pouch - ready for gift giving. The necklace is very pretty - sparkles - and I was very very pleased with it. For this price you cannot go wrong. Gave it as a gift and the recipient was extremely pleased.

    Read More
    juneb11 June 7, 2012
  • very pretty necklace. Wear it often
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was just as pretty in person as it was in the picture. Very happy.

    Read More
    barbieschillie February 29, 2012
  • This is a beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style of this necklace and also purchased the matching ring. I was worried the stone might not have as much fire as in the picture or the topaz would be dull. Both the opal and the topaz are sparkly and beautiful. The pendant is actually bigger than I imagined but is true to size.

    Read More
    torif December 30, 2011