Sale: $15.29

MSRP: $32.00

Save $16.71 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent 'S' Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice, but.........
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is marginally acceptable because the "diamond" accent looks much more like a pearl than a diamond. It also makes the ring look like it has a stone missing where the diamond accent should be. The ring is attractive and has a certain character to it that made me decide to keep it and add it to my bling collection instead of returning & exchanging it for a different ring. It is comfortable, easy to clean, and it does get compliments & attention due to the fact that it looks like it has a stone missing where the diamond accent is, or should be! Sorry O.Co, but I must recommend discontinuing this item! IT DID TAKE ME ABOUT TWO WEEKS TO DECIDE TO KEEP IT! Because the rest of the ring is quite nice!

    Read More
    lester3 January 12, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For such an inexepensibe ring it looks like a very expensive buy! I am very pleased with this ring and its elegance.

    Read More
    elizabethnkg December 6, 2011
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    The tiny amethyst stone in the middle of the setting makes it look like there is a stone missing. I wear it, but it's not exactly what I was expecting. I'm wearing it anyway.

    Read More
    dgweeden January 10, 2013
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase!!! Ships quickly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jazzy401210 November 22, 2011
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself, but my mom (who was skeptical before about "fool's gold") actually begged me to give it to her! I bought a second one in a size bigger to wear on my right hand (which is a full size bigger than my left). This ring is true to size.

    Read More
    BahamianPrincess February 3, 2015
  • Elegant ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice and looks great. For the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    cutiepi7 November 8, 2012
  • Prettier in real life
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It is very ellegant.

    Read More
    littlebuk1 September 26, 2012
  • Wife was really over joyed
    Verified Purchase

    It was worth it all.. I was payed back in full with that super sunshine glow on my wife's face when i gave her the ring

    Read More
    soh62ahmed August 25, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!!! a must have for a right hand ring

    Read More
    apotter August 15, 2012
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price, has a nice shine and fits good. I think it is a good purchase.

    Read More
    lilnnc February 4, 2012
  • pretty little thing
    Verified Purchase

    There is one stone in this ring and I wish there were none. My fear is the one will fall out and then what? Otherwise, no complaint.

    Read More
    grammawa January 27, 2012
  • Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent 'S' Desig
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring and I love wearing it, many compliments

    Read More
    peggy j. July 5, 2017
  • Finesque 14K Accent S Ring
    Verified Purchase

    So Beautiful! Picture does not give true beauty of ring

    Read More
    nanachick July 1, 2017
  • Gold Finesque Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The little stones fell out immediately.

    Read More
    Sharon B. April 20, 2017
  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    This ring tarnished. Would be very pretty if it was 14k, but poor overlay. You get what you pay for. 👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿

    Read More
    JEANINE A. November 10, 2016
  • Rather cheap . . .
    Verified Purchase

    . . . Tarnished quickly and easily; probably within a month after my purchasing it. This is definitely NOT the ring to buy if you're looking for something with lots of "glam" and "bling". It's a very simple, modest piece of jewelry. Keep in mind that I've since purchased three rings from Overstock.com following this one (two years ago). Needless to say, I know what to look for and what to avoid. Two stars.

    Read More
    Ms. Marcia M. September 15, 2016
  • Tammi
    Verified Purchase

    Small diamond but very versatile and durable

    Read More
    tlyon12 August 19, 2016
  • Wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap like something you get from a vending machine

    Read More
    Elvira B. April 29, 2016
  • Senior Customer Service Rep
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way this ring looks on my finger it's not bulky and has a very smooth fit.

    Read More
    LaVita P. April 25, 2016
  • Irene Eubanks
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this ring it wears good and it has a gooddesign about it

    Read More
    Irene E. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links