Sale: $16.14

MSRP: $36.00

Save $19.86 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent 'S' Design Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finesqe 14K overlay accent design hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price! Good Quality! Beautiful Design

    Read More
    nanachick July 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning!

    Read More
    sherry b. December 23, 2016
  • Great pair of earrrings look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of earrings wear very well

    Read More
    Proselia C. October 22, 2016
  • Small stone
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, stone was much smaller and cloudier than I expected.

    Read More
    tlyon12 July 1, 2016
  • Pretty as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    More than happy with these earrings. They look real and dress you up🙆🏻

    Read More
    princessrussianblue69 June 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great size and so beautiful.

    Read More
    Kate M. April 25, 2016
  • ELBL
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these often and love the way they look. The size is great.

    Read More
    50505 April 13, 2016
  • Really Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really nice looking and just the right size. I also had the same problem with the clasp as other reviewers stated so I pinched them in a little with a tweezer and they work just fine. Not bad for the price.

    Read More
    twinpower125 March 14, 2016
  • Finesque 14k gold diamond hoop earing
    Verified Purchase

    Love it because it doesn't weigh my ears down so I can wear it every day

    Read More
    Curlene E. January 27, 2016
  • Ms stew
    Verified Purchase

    I brought th white gold very nice gift, the receiver of gift wears them everyday. Should have brought more.

    Read More
    leTanga s. January 3, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    A little to bulky for my taste but I think for the price they were worth it.

    Read More
    Marlene C. November 24, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and I have received many compliments on them

    Read More
    Paula M. November 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Did not had the change to wear it was taken from me .

    Read More
    Val November 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and nice earrings

    Read More
    Ayesha A. October 20, 2015
  • very, beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings , I have to say they are much larger than I expected I still love them !!

    Read More
    pretty45 October 13, 2015
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    Was sooooooo disappointed in this item. Much smaller than I imagined.

    Read More
    cynthiar3 September 2, 2015
  • Mother's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be very nice. Mom loved them, Thanks.

    Read More
    craig m. August 22, 2015
  • So, so petty!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are light and so pretty! I liked them so much that I bought another pair as a gift for my cousin!

    Read More
    chacha2009 August 22, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    i brought them for my mom but i doint know if she will like them i think to yellow looking and a little bigger than i wanted for her

    Read More
    Sheri N. August 20, 2015
  • S Dedign hoop esrrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bad jewelry. They look so nice and perfect when you buy them. After 2 months wearing them jewelry changes color they turned black. I will never buy overly gold from overstock again. Such a bad quality.....

    Read More
    E'sFashion July 23, 2015
Sponsored Links