Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $37.39

MSRP: $104.00

Save $66.61 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay 1/4 ct TW Diamond Three Row 'S' Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed in what the bracelet looked like when received. was inexpensive for the price but not a bargain. cheap costume jewelry.

    Read More
    Mary M. August 9, 2017
  • It Lasts
    Verified Purchase

    Its quality is great although it's gold plated. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Unfortunately i lost it. But i would recommend this bracelet, its cheap bitty high quality.

    Read More
    Ebony H. July 19, 2017
  • 3 row s bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece of jewelery looks nice on your arm

    Read More
    peggy j. May 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I bought for my teenage daughter who absolutely loves it. Stunning!

    Read More
    Deborah P. March 2, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond Bracelet was nice

    Read More
    Gary M. February 3, 2017
  • Maria Evanoff
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this bracelet. It is so fashionable and yet you feel confident wearing it with casual outfits it completes your look.

    Read More
    Maria E. January 19, 2017
  • P. Harris
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Can not believe the Price!

    Read More
    Tequilla H. December 29, 2016
  • Not sparkly, not impressive...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this bracelet. The diamonds are so tiny that they don't sparkle at all. They look like silver dots. I wouldn't recommend buying this bracelet.

    Read More
    hwh56 December 28, 2016
  • Very Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet exceeded my expectations!!

    Read More
    sherry b. December 23, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    broke the same day cheaply made

    Read More
    Frantasia J. December 19, 2016
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry for my collection. Thank you!

    Read More
    Darlene O. December 7, 2016
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is well made and it sparkles a lot.

    Read More
    Cindy December 2, 2016
  • Really Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for me and one for my daughter.......she really isn't a jewelry person...so I taught a quarter ct. would be just fine.....this is one of her gifts for xmas....

    Read More
    Mahoganyeyez415 November 20, 2016
  • Carol Nelson
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bracelet so much, I purchased a second one just like it for myself. The first one was given to my daughter in law. She loves hers also💕🤗💕

    Read More
    OstkUser219698 September 28, 2016
  • Pure junk
    Verified Purchase

    DollarStore quality. Not worth the cost of shipping

    Read More
    Steve M. September 12, 2016
  • Merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    I never received the earrings & I did call & was told I would receive but again I didn't receive them. I never bothered to call back & request credit. That was a little disappointing

    Read More
    Muna Y. July 24, 2016
  • scott
    Verified Purchase

    Nice value for the money but not quite as wide as depicted

    Read More
    OstkUser112941 June 11, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more valuable than what it cost

    Read More
    emmalibby May 11, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely..... Better than the picture.

    Read More
    Hakeem A. April 26, 2016
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this bracelet it looks expensive and my husband likes very much.

    Read More
    ladydee55 April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links