Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $25.92

Save $4.57 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black or Brown Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has lasted very well. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    sandylin2 July 10, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't quite match the picture, nice ring

    Read More
    tammyhatton May 25, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the money. Good value

    Read More
    blamkv6 January 12, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It is a great substitute for my wedding ring with I don't want to wear it around the house doing work or for traveling!

    Read More
    martakins October 24, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I wear it often and get many compliments

    Read More
    sma517 May 22, 2016
  • LOOKS GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it as a thumb ring and it has never turned my finger green. I love this ring!

    Read More
    athomsen March 22, 2016
  • Design & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with both. It is amazing to get such simple beauty for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Desiree L. September 26, 2015
  • Pretty to look at.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but a bit rough on the inside.

    Read More
    Gina August 17, 2015
  • Knock out ring!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL! !!

    Read More
    Gwen F. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    vintage looking and beautiful

    Read More
    atruesdell14 April 28, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I like it. I am a ring person and this is nice ring.

    Read More
    charlene h. March 27, 2015
  • pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought this ring for me in a size 7. normally my size is a 6 but when it came, I couldn't get it over my knuckle. I am so sad and there is no option to exchange.

    Read More
    Paula Jo M. February 6, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm wearing this ring right now and I purchased it over a year age. Love it, but the brown doesn't show up much, it just looks like it is all silver.

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 13, 2015
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy with this ring at all. It didn't sparkle at all. It basically went into my Goodwill pile.

    Read More
    Theresa S. December 30, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in both available options. I'm very happy with both. They are true to size, VERY pretty, and I got them at a really nice price. I love the color of the diamonds in the brown choice. They are light in color, which I find very nice. No complaints here! Pretty rings, GREAT price!

    Read More
    peep April 11, 2014
  • Ring that can be worn everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than I thought it would be.worn every day not a dainty ring

    Read More
    grandmaame April 8, 2014
  • ring is pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very pretty and is of good quality. i would recommend this ring to my friends, family and co-workers.

    Read More
    lorillll February 15, 2014
  • Okay, but not outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    It just didn't have a lot to recommend it. I returned it.

    Read More
    ydurt June 29, 2013
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The black or brown accent looks more like smudges. They are not clearly defined.

    Read More
    adeen November 7, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Except for the stones being smaller than the image the ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    fatsuzie August 14, 2012
Sponsored Links