Sale: $34.84

MSRP: $92.00

Save $57.16 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black or Brown Diamond Accent Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved, runs a little big, fell off in the ocean, she was bummed, looks lovely though ,

    Read More
    amandahs May 5, 2017
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality all the way around very disappointed

    Read More
    OstkUser960891 April 9, 2017
  • Black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    It is a hideous ring. Trust me yoll be extraordinary ugly. Don't waste your hard-earned cash on it,

    Read More
    Heidi B. July 7, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but did not wear well.

    Read More
    beetlebugg2 December 22, 2015
  • Don't be fooled!
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture it looks like there are small diamonds surrounding the black and around the band, but it's just silver cut out to look like a stone. The only stones are the tiny black ones in the center!

    Read More
    Jenna F. September 17, 2015
  • didka
    Verified Purchase

    its very nice ring for the price

    Read More
    Daniela E. April 18, 2015
  • Gaps
    Verified Purchase

    There are pretty significant gaps between the stones which are visible to others when you wear it. Also the stones, at least mine, have a reddish tint to them. Not brown, not black (what i ordered). But as for craftsmanship and durability, it is outstanding. The ring is heavy and solid and has held up will over time.

    Read More
    loduck March 9, 2015
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and i enjoy wearing it!...It got here quickly...

    Read More
    lynn1392561 April 16, 2014
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    It came in sized 8 but in reality it was a size 6. I was very disappointed!

    Read More
    coldnmi January 7, 2014
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring but it's too small. I ordered a 6 but there's no way this is even close. I'm going to send back and hope the 7 fits more like the 6 - I hope so because this is soooo pretty!

    Read More
    donna218 December 30, 2013
  • eh.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring because of the brown diamonds, which are actually pretty nice in this ring. They offer some sparkle. However, the ring itself looks cheap, and there isn't much attention to detail. Since it wasn't that expensive in the first place, I opted to just keep it instead of return it.

    Read More
    meow888 September 25, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring...i got it as a birthday present and it was even more beautiful than the pic.. the sizing was perfect,and you can't beat the price

    Read More
    randa209 September 24, 2013
  • Nice ring, but not a lot of shine.
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is superior - it is just that the diamond has no shine to it.

    Read More
    auntfluff September 20, 2013
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected and one of the stones has already fallen out. Of course, for the price, you get what you paid for. Worth it if you have one thing that you need a ring like this for. But I can't imagine what that might be so I'd advise skipping this purchase.

    Read More
    piscesdiva74 August 12, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my mother for her birthday and we both loved it. When the ring arrived, it was so beautiul, I wantwd to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    mbqtee July 29, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice. My mom bought me a matching bracelet and earrings and it match perfectly. She probably paid more, not sure? I really liked my ring.

    Read More
    jdragon7 July 12, 2013
  • black diamond accent rings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rings to give to my bridal party. I have a black diamond engagement ring and the theme of my wedding is black and white so they were perfect. Dainty, but not small. The band is a good size and it is heavy, not light in the hand. Very vintage looking as well. a really pretty ring.

    Read More
    saavyang June 27, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Black Diamond Ring. It is very pretty and unique in its making. You have sparkle and sterling silver.

    Read More
    unique50 June 11, 2013
  • nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little middle finger ring, diamonds nice shade of brown with hollow in between which gives it a nice flesh effect on the skin. nice size, great price for sterling silver and diamonds!

    Read More
    medinacanada April 24, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to friends. Beautiful brown diamonds.

    Read More
    yvet4 April 15, 2013
Sponsored Links