Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $30.59

Was: $35.99

Save $5.40 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Black Diamond Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring and worth the cost, however, it is a little bulky on the finger.

    Read More
    Ann S. August 24, 2016
  • Woderfully Made!

    Last 2 months ago, I bought this product from Heart-in-diamond.com and I didn't know that also in Overstock.com this product is also available. But It's okay to me because when talking precious gifts I trust these two websites. Me and my Cousin love to buy and visit to these sites. I recommend my other friends, especially my GF, because she loves the necklace and other precious stone design.

    Read More
    OstkUser31658 May 15, 2015
  • exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Quinten J. December 27, 2014
  • Heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    Came in the mail and I was so pleased. Very pretty! Not big diamonds...but not a big price. Loved it.

    Read More
    tholcomb December 21, 2014
  • PRETTY HEART DIAMONDS Seem to Migrate
    Verified Purchase

    There is not a choice for YES/NO? This ring was not bad, but the Black color of the diamonds was picked up on the line around them? It made the SILVER, look like it was smudged with Black, even though an illusion. For that reason, I did return mine. The price and look of the rings were good.

    Read More
    barbierocks December 16, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an engagement ring and she loved it. My fiancé never takes this ring off. It was the perfect ring size.

    Read More
    renee0722 March 6, 2014
  • bold black heart
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy , heavy silver with a nice sized flash of black diamonds with white pavee surround for the look of white diamonds. verry good quality for the price

    Read More
    leatherlori September 16, 2013
  • ring is bogus
    Verified Purchase

    i got for my wife as a vday gift we had it buffed and cleaned and then found out the diamonds are fake one is mosinite and the other made out of metals so disappointed sending damn thing back

    Read More
    adrian85 February 26, 2013
  • DB Designs Sterling S.Black Diamond Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my set - - the heart ring, earrings, necklace, & the heart bracelet. It really looks beautiful on.

    Read More
    carbuck1 December 25, 2012
  • gift for my teen niece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift for my niece. She likes it. Wouldn't receomment for an adult.

    Read More
    charmngurl August 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring!! Its gorgeous and for the price you can't beat it! I wear it everyday and have received many compliments on it. Its even prettier in person than the picture!!!

    Read More
    susani74 April 12, 2012
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    THE DIAMONDS ARE A LITTLE DULL, BUT IT IS A PRETTY RING AND I'D SAY IT'S WORTH WHAT YA PAY FOR IT.... I LIKE IT!

    Read More
    nicolenewman10 February 24, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring for the price. I was definitely happy with it. Black center heart is lighter in color than the picutre.

    Read More
    cvpeake January 31, 2012
  • This ring is fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wanted a ring that I could wear everyday to work and have received many compliments about it. It's very durable and it sparkles. I absolutely recommed it to everyone and the price was amazing.

    Read More
    patricksfiancee January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Black heart for my angry broken hearted fury about EVIL. The love of the Supreme Being hates evil. Great black diamond heart ring. Doesn't look quite as nice as I would expect a diamond and silver ring to, looks a little dime-store. However diamond and silver is nice.

    Read More
    wrathofgod December 13, 2011
  • Very nie beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was a big hit!! She loved it!!! it deff won me some cool points

    Read More
    revymac October 3, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Black Diamond Heart Rin
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring. I get complemented all the time. It looks very rich. Excellent .

    Read More
    nikkibern September 28, 2011
  • not a fan of black diamonds at all
    Verified Purchase

    i love heart shaped rings. but this 1 diappointed me with the black diamonds i would rather have had Marcasite of even onyx in place of those. all in iall its not a bad ring but i woulldnt buy another black diramond ring. make them marcasite nicer stone .

    Read More
    buffie466 April 5, 2011
  • Silver Heart
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely ring! I really like this ring. Its style and flair are so unique. The black diamonds are precious and the sterling silver is exquisite!!!

    Read More
    misscrt February 23, 2011
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice ring for the money I guess .Simple a little bigger than I thought but nothing to brag about.

    Read More
    koop666 December 25, 2010
Sponsored Links