Today: $113.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Double Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was a gift for my husband and he uses it daily. He states that it keeps his watches wound and they do not lose any time. Very good product!

    Read More
    Deborah A. April 23, 2017
  • Terry Plambeck
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive, wish it held four watches. So far the watches are on time in the watch winder. Glad it wasn't $$$ or $$$.

    Read More
    Terry P. April 24, 2015
  • Great winder for the pice.
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good with this winder. It is a little bulky, but the watch looks great inside. You don't have to worry about your watch falling out or getting damaged.

    Read More
    ddjairam January 14, 2015
  • Good watch accesory
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for its sleek design and functionality.

    Read More
    prius3 January 11, 2015
  • Save your money!

    The case is big and bulky which is a minor issue. Major issue is the noise this thing puts out and it keeps getting stuck while the motor continues to grind. I have had this product for only six months. i can't keep it in my bedroom because of the noise. I have no doubt the motor will die soon when I am away and the grinding continues....

    Read More
    LaSalle400 December 30, 2014
  • Very large
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite a large box, so be sure you check the dimensions. There are no directions with it, so difficult to determine exactly how to use the different features. Quality of the box and the winder are great.

    Read More
    magoo427 January 2, 2014
  • Watch windedr
    Verified Purchase

    The watch winder looked as if it had previously been used. It would work only if there was not a watch placed in the watch winder, which defeats the purpose of the watch winder.

    Read More
    cato57 August 5, 2013
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    This product was delivered promptly withinh a few days of ordering it. It was in perfect condition. The only problem was the large size of the product but that may be my fault for not checking this properly.

    Read More
    nadsreid September 7, 2012
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but it doesn't actually wind watches. I have a watch with a power reserve meter. When I put it in this "watch winder", it literally didn't do anything. It didn't even slow down the rate at which the power ran out of the watch. Completely worthless.It took me almost a month to realize it, but I am returning it as we speak.

    Read More
    matan January 24, 2012
  • Double Watch Rewinder
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Easy to use. Just place your watches in the rewinder, plug it in and watch it go to work. Definitely would buy another one! Very nice!!

    Read More
    stanggt1998 December 28, 2010
  • Not too shabby
    Verified Purchase

    This winder works well. It looks nice and keeps the watches wound w/o too much noise. Some adjustment of watch placement was necessary to keep them from shifting into one another during the winding cycle. Still and all, I'm happy with my purchase. Thanks O!

    Read More
    its43 December 13, 2010
  • Decent product for value
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction, fairly quiet when running. Action might be a little too frequent as watches are always fully wound after a couple of days in it. Came with wrong power supply. Sent with a 3V but needs 5.5V to get it running.

    Read More
    meld00 November 23, 2010
  • Pretty Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This watch winder works pretty well, does its job. The only thing is it was a lot bigger than I expected, should have read the dimensions.

    Read More
    vynguyen81285 September 17, 2010
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The product was excellent quality and the transaction/shipping was fast and seamless.

    Read More
    dbaz11 August 4, 2010
  • Motor too weak

    Used mine for less that a year to maintain my Rolex 18038. Motor couldn't keep up with the weight of the watch and eventually would not spin.

    Read More
    jwfjef May 22, 2010
  • Watch Auto wind
    Verified Purchase

    The only prolem I have had is that the cushions that hold the watches is too small. As the winder turns the watches will flop about. You can put rubber bands on them to hold the watches in place but for the kind of money this item cost the cushions should be large enoung to hold the watches in place.

    Read More
    Mary P. January 10, 2009
Sponsored Links