Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zuma 18x18 Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Likable
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the pillows were actually pillow cases that way I could've wash them. I have since place pillow cases over the pillows. The irony.

    Read More
    Korie C. February 6, 2016
  • Works but nothing very special
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and soft and the color works perfectly in my design but there is nothing very special about it and I have a feeling over time if we actually use it it will not hold up great.

    Read More
    rmlsandiego August 21, 2015
  • Matches my floor pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, very soft. Kind of a taupe grey but really pretty. Fabric gives a very textured 3d look.

    Read More
    dlkelley March 6, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are VERY soft and seemingly well constructed. The color is similar to the pic (hard to get a true match given lighting and angles which some fail to consider unfortunately) we were happy with both. We were pleasantly surprised by the fabric, both the feel and the look. The pictures led us to think the pattern of the faux fur was opposite how it actually appears. In the pictures the lines seemed raised and the 'spots' (for lack of a better term) looked impressed. In fact, the lines are deeper than the 'spots'. We are looking forward to seeing how they'll accent our soon-to-be-delivered furniture. Worth the investment in our opinion.

    Read More
    SMHoffman October 15, 2014
  • Great Modern Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color is listed as Gray, but the picture looks like silver. They're definitely gray, but look great. They plump and soft. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    blades1023 August 25, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing I did not like was the white tag sewed on the pillow. You cannot cut it off near enough off the pillow to keep from the white showing on the gray pillow. In my opinion, it does not need the tag. No one would leave that big tag on the pillow hanging so that everone that looks at your bed, sees the tag. I cut off, but cannot cut close enough that the tag doesn't show.

    Read More
    patwilliamson August 12, 2014
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the feel of this pillow.........................................................

    Read More
    kosl March 19, 2014
  • not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the pillow look like its textured, but when I recieved them, its just a print. They are also very thin. Not thick like I thought they would be. I kept them anyway and they held up well, but we not what i hoped they would be.

    Read More
    sjw1111 March 11, 2014
  • Super stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool and stylish. Great to help update a room

    Read More
    stace289 December 3, 2013
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE PILLOWS!!! Foe the price they are beautiful!!!

    Read More
    wrong01 November 24, 2013
  • Matches my floor pillows perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable, well made and the thing I like most about them is that they match our floor pillows perfectly which I bought off of Amazon. I would hope so because it's made out of the same fabric from the same company. The pattern and fabric texture looks exactly the same as the image. This item was delivered about two days after I bought it. <3

    Read More
    reiahart November 7, 2013
  • Zuma pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures look so much better than how it looks in person. The pillows look cheap! Very disappointed, will be returning.

    Read More
    micheletd August 22, 2013
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows provide a nice accent to our master bed

    Read More
    kedmdd72 July 10, 2013
  • Not to great
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the product look much better then it does in person. Not too happy with it but am willing to keep it for now. In person it looks like a cheap version of an animal print fur. The only product i have purchased from overstock that I am not to crazy about. I did see it online at another site for more expensive then overstock though!

    Read More
    christina1688 June 21, 2013
  • Doesn't look anything like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Got these today and at first I thought I got the wrong pillows. The color is way off from the picture...much much darker and the cool detailing from the pic doesn't look anything like it when you have the pillows. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    angen22 May 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mindy G. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie B. August 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suegaledi May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links