Today: $107.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zero Gravity Extra Wide Recliner Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Order more
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comfy chair! No stress on joints to recline.

    Read More
    mamamar85 June 9, 2017
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for comfort. Easy on the back & easy to read in.

    Read More
    Linda C. May 30, 2017
  • Sturdy and worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the oversized chair for my husband. It is of substantial weight and has been outside in some rain and a lot of sun and has not faded or rusted. The pillow does not slide down like the regular zeroG chair.

    Read More
    Susan R. May 29, 2017
  • Wonderfully relaxing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color of these chairs! I love that they recline a little more than your average zero gravity chair. Just what I've been looking for! I have not really used them. I will review this again once I have a chance to use them.

    Read More
    Debra L. May 29, 2017
  • Lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love so comfortable really helps my back

    Read More
    Linda H. May 26, 2017
  • lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sits in it comes back to it and some never leave it until they have to. Enough said.

    Read More
    Shirley T. May 16, 2017
  • My chair does not recline
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable but does not go back while someone sits in it.

    Read More
    shasha369 May 8, 2017
  • rusted
    Verified Purchase

    A few months after purchasing the chairs rusted. They are kept in a highly protected area, under a roof & still they rusted within a few months. Very disappointing! Even more disappointing no one cared much about the issue.

    Read More
    jc March 22, 2017
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice neutral beige and fits-in well with the lanai.

    Read More
    frank z. March 18, 2017
  • Patio chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am loveing this chair great comfortable sturdy

    Read More
    Leslie K. March 10, 2017
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Never bought this type of lounge before but took a chance. We love them - so comfortable and take up less room than a traditional lounge. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Linda B. January 21, 2017
  • So far so GOOD!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well these are open, and sitting out on patio but of course its pouring rain darnit. Husband has tried one out and found it comfortable so far and should work fine for sun bathing when its warmer and pool is up and warm too. Not a chilly 40's degree in all that water!! Brrrr. They are lovely chairs and will update when we start using them to let everyone know how they hold up.!! Oh, and got two of the brown ones and loving the color.

    Read More
    An ole Grandma January 3, 2017
  • Great Chair if you're not tall
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the mesh sling and the comfortable width but it will not accommodate tall people. I bought this chair for my son who is 6'2" after much searching and contacting various chair mfgr. This one came closest to the required measurements, but still way too short -- the bar at the front bottom hit him above the ankles. So sad to have to return it!

    Read More
    Suzette H M. December 28, 2016
  • Doesn't move well.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't move well. Too bad. I like the look and it's comfortable. Just too busy to return, but I do not recommend this.

    Read More
    Sandra P. November 30, 2016
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    look exactly what they look like.

    Read More
    jan t. November 10, 2016
  • should have paid the extra
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are GREAT, comfortable and stable. I wish I had purchased the "side table" that attaches to the chair. That is the only negative, but that is my fault, not the chair...lol

    Read More
    OstkUser345013 November 3, 2016
  • Really comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It's the only chair I use in my backyard! Now my husband wants one.

    Read More
    stephen c. October 7, 2016
  • Bonnie B BonBon
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for people who are thin or thicker. Suits my husband very comfortably and he is a big hefty man, over 250 pounds. My daughter is small and she loves its' roominess and comfort.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. August 23, 2016
  • Myrtle schmalz
    Verified Purchase

    Oh so comfortable! There was no assembly it is extremely comfortable a little heavy but it's so nice to take a nap and I love this chair

    Read More
    Myrtle S. August 2, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these. They are wide enough for a fairly overweight individual like myself. Plastic caps that cover the screws that hold it together fell off during unpackaging and lost one, but it has not affected the use at all. they are comfortable and feel very durable. We will see how they hold up.

    Read More
    Edward H. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links